Best Western Plus Westbank

Best Western Plus Westbank

Best Western Plus Westbank Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1700 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westbank in Harvey

# 2 of 6 hotels in Harvey
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westbank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westbank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westbank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, NC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Relatively New renovation/building with clean, comfortable beds.
Senior Travelers
David from Crandall, TX
June 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Hot breakfast buffet. Courtyard.
Room had noticable odor on arrival.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Toilet was stucked
Group Traveler
Teresa from Delray Beach, FL
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I can't speak highly enough about the staff's assistance and friendliness! The pool area is stunning and breakfast was fulfilling and delicious. The ease of access to main thoroughfares and area shopping facilities is quite convenient. highly recommended!
My only complaint would be the closing of the pool at 10:00 PM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Warner Robins, GA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast
Dirty carpet. Seemd as if a nail in the threshold leading into bathroom stuck me and my sisters foot
Couple
Seth from Perrysville, OH
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice pool and poolside bar, good staff, location had a gas station, walgreens, and restaurants nearby, for us moving to the area the price was good and the location too. Walmart, Sams, and all cell phone stores on Manhattan Blvd. WinnDixie at exit5
Driving across the Miss a river Bridge wasn't bad for us because we had a rental car, breakfast was pretty good but get there early because they tend to rush u out at the end of breakfast time, complimentary coffee in lobby was not good
Business Traveler
Courtney from Aurora, IN
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great pool and bar. Helpful and polite staff.
Location was a bit far from French Quarter and hub of New Orleans. Hit traffic most nights on the way back.
Group Traveler
Lupita from Corpus Christi, TX
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
That it was close to a casino and shopping
The odor in the room was not nice and the breakfast was not as good as we usually get from a best western.

Close to shopping and Casino a plus

Couple
Shakobie from Lufkin, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
That they changed the sheets when I asked.
The toliet was clogged the entire trip. When we asked they did not do anything till we asked for the third time!!
Couple
Darryl from Baton Rouge, LA
March 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. 20 minutes from the Superdome.
People were up late(2am) in patio area talking loudly. Keeping us up.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Westbank
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westbank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.