Best Western Plus West I-64

Best Western Plus West I-64

Best Western Plus West I-64 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 West Spring Street
New Albany, IN 47150

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West I-64 in New Albany

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Albany
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West I-64
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West I-64
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West I-64

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Kokomo, IN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the location of the hotel. It's easy to find and easy to get out of. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast bar was good and offered different items each day. I will definitely stay there again next year.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautifully remodeled and decorated. Cozy. Very helpful, friendly staff.
roll in shower could have been a little larger. There was a 2 inch lip to get the shower chair in it, so not truly "roll in". Not too bad though. We made it work:)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tobinsport, IN
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Slamming doors noisy hallway fighting neighbors young kids running thru the halls all night. Nowhere to sit for breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyr, Canada
February 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Nice hot breakfast. Nice-sized swimming pool!
Couple
Ronald from Logan, IL
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice all the way around will stay there again if i'm in that area.
Not enough space at the entry of hotel 2 cars can block the access to parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very courteous. We had a room with a slight odor and they were quick to give us a new one. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT!! Best free hotel breakfast hands down. Room was clean and service was great.
There is some construction in the area and parking at the site is a bit congested, but nothing bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable, staff was responsive, workout equipment was up to date. Free breakfast was good.
Parking lot revision was noisy.
Couple
Elaine from Paducah, KY
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The comfortable, clean, firm bed. It was clean, comfortable, and smelled good, good, good. Thanks.
No.

N/A

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 10, 2014
5.0
It was nice and clean, very friendly staff
The air conditioner did not cool to the temperature I set it at. Was hard to sleep because I was hot
Reviews of Best Western Plus West I-64
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West I-64
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg