BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64

BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64

BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 West Spring Street
New Albany, IN 47150

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64 in New Albany

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Albany
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laura from Norwalk, CT
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I enjoyed leaving the hotel.
I was not fond of the entire experience. They would not honor the government rate as I am a state employee. There was a dirty, wet wash cloth on the side of my tub. And the hallway outside my room was tile, so I could hear everything boom boom booming. :(
Group Traveler
Jack from Norwalk, CT
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Was very happy with this place and the staff. The room was nice and clean.
nope
Senior Travelers
Steve from Madisonville, KY
January 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The breakfast! Delicious!
No Kleenex in bath, not exhaust that I could find in bath, nothing to hold on too in tub-shower, however, shower was excellent.
Group Traveler
Karen from Rolla, MO
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice breakfast.
Danis from Louisville, KY
November 10, 2015
10.0
Su limpieza,piscina,tranquilidad
El desayuno estaba un poco flojo el ultimo día
Couple
Courtney from Owensboro, KY
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast

It was a nice hotel and definitely worth money spent. Great location from casino and Louisville, ky. Will stay again!

Business Traveler
Tom from Omaha, NE
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
unclean. Maid took my change on desk. Room assigned at far end of facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a great room and the staff was great. The breakfast was great
Couple
Jon from Mundelein, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, good location,
More than I wanted to pay but probably competitive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. Had biscuits & gravy, eggs, and fresh fruit (lots of other things too ... but that is what I ate). The business center had comfortable chairs, printers, & computers. Large area to meet with our group.
Location. It was located close to our downtown Louisville location which was great! However, the neighborhood was run down.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.