Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Ths room was clean and didn't smell like anything. The breakfast was fine. Plenty of options and cooked well. The lobby was beautiful and comfortable to sit in. The staff were very nice and helped me multiple times. Would stay again if needed.
There was not enough seating in the breakfast area. 2 bus groups were there so we were forced to load up and eat in our room. Sucks if you forget something.

It felt safe, parking was fine for our giant commercial van, is an oldish hotel but not old per se. The hallways could be better circulated air but really I had no genuine complains. If i needed to stay again I would not hesitate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was nice, breakfast was good, location is great, the staff was exceptional! I would highly recommend this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing everything was great
Couple
Zhongtian from Brooklyn, NY
July 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Convenient location next to highway, shopping, and food. Good size room.
Rooms are very outdated and full of the smell of smoke. Noisy because next to busy highway. Breakfast is what you expected but the dinning area is so small we end up making multiple trips to bring food back to our room.

Be careful of what room you get. Our room has very strong smell of smoke even though it's a NON-SMOKING room. When you pass certain point in the hallway, the smell of smoke came right at your face. I suspect originally they had a section of smoking room and we just got unlucky. We were there three days and had our window opened as long as possible (the highway is right next to it so it's very noisy) but it didn't help. All our things smell like smoke afterward. Will not risk to stay there again. You got a lot of options nearby. ...read more

Couple
Deanna from Wheatland, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was extremely hot in the elevator and hallways
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 28, 2015
Overall the hotel was nicer than I had expected based on the star rating. The room was a good size and was clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating the breakfast was great they were lots of choices The location was very convenient close to restaurants and shopping
parking was rough. If you weren't there early, you had to park in the street. I had a room with a king bed, when I checked in there was a roll away bed in the room, that was weird
Solo Traveler
Pamela from La Puente, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience, ease of parking, friendly staff, fresh clean linens, big tv.
Close proximity to freeway (positive and negative) but sound becomes white noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Prompt and courteous staff
Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.