Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Upon arrival the front desk manager was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean as well as the entire hotel
A little farther away from where I wanted to be, but that is West Covina for you.

I was very pleased with the service at this hotel and would come back again.

Senior Travelers
Candace from Kensington, CA
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is my third or fourth time staying.It is close to my son's home and lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.Easy access from freeway.
Ants in the bathroom.I reported but continued to have the problem next day.Probably due to the draught.Down comforter too hot .Last day I noticed there was a light weight blanket in closet that I could have used.

Full breakfast with waffles,eggs,sausage,juice,yogurt,cereal,etc.Free newspaper.Wake up call right on time- I'll be back...

Group Traveler
Michael from Palm Desert, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Modesto, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convienence
Never could take advantage of their free breakfast. Place was alway packed and no place to sit and they were out of everything.

Other than the one negative above they met my expecttion

Business Traveler
B from Sun Lakes, AZ
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice staff, clean rooms and several restaurants nearby.
Cable TV average at best. Asked why they didn't have FOX News available but had all of the liberal news stations (CNN, HLN, MSNBC, etc). They said Fox News didn't come with their cable package(hmmmmmmmm).

NO FOX NEWS!! This will more than likely affect my decision to stay at this hotel in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great deal. Very helpful folks at the front desk and easy to deal with.
Bed was mushy in spots, room a bit musty, towels old and not white white.

Area not the best but not bad,

Couple
Robert from Kingsburg, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great! The lobby and all public spaces were beautiful and clean.
The room was a little old, not many electric plugs and the towels were a little scratchy sometimes.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Seattle, WA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ciria from Dos Palos, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Propale is friendly good costumbre Service clean good breakfast safe parking space
None
Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg