Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating the breakfast was great they were lots of choices The location was very convenient close to restaurants and shopping
parking was rough. If you weren't there early, you had to park in the street. I had a room with a king bed, when I checked in there was a roll away bed in the room, that was weird
Solo Traveler
Pamela from La Puente, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience, ease of parking, friendly staff, fresh clean linens, big tv.
Close proximity to freeway (positive and negative) but sound becomes white noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Prompt and courteous staff
Business Traveler
Jaime from Corona, CA
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was good nice room
The only thing its til today I haven't recive my downpayment of 100
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AL
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed; clean; friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Kernersville, NC
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
wiFi was weak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the breakfast, the bathrooms were nice and spacious. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
I didn't like that there wasn't many kids channels provided for entertaining children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and a good complimentary breakfast
Couple
Shelley from Ontario, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice. WI-FI, Nice continental breakfast.
You need more towels in the room. A couple of small bottles of water for the coffee machine would be nice. You need a DVD player.
Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.