Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Mesa, AZ
August 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Non smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke badly. The door to the Room had to be shoved open with shoulder power. Just not a well kept place. Could use TLC. Not worth the money at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from El Cerrito, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is spacious, clean and comfy.
The breakfast room is cramped. Seats full most of the times.

Overall good value

Group Traveler
Yingying from Piscataway, NJ
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean and updated.

Great value, good room for price. Covina is a nice town area is quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location...price...staff
Nope

I had an issue with my key but the staff was very helpful with rectifying the situation!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
May 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very convenient to food and many attractions. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I have stayed in 4 star hotels not as clean and comfortable. The breakfast was average for hotel breakfast, but it had a variety!
The only thing that was negative is they could improve the shower curtain so that it would not leak on the floor. I was searched to find something I didn't like!

Overall a great hotel for the money!

Couple
Cesar Jr. from Winter Park, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room rate was reasonable with free full breakfast & the location was convenient for us.
the breakfast menu remained the same during our entire stay. we were not informed by the front desk during our check-out that there was charge of $1.12 which appeared in our credit card statement.

some of the hotel staff do not speak/understand english.

Business Traveler
Kristy from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kristy from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg