Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Elk Grove, CA
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the location, accessibility, the room, the assistant, and the breakfast
They did not have body wash
Pamela from Phoenix, AZ
February 4, 2015
10.0
The rooms was excellent
I shared with the front desk about an odor in the hallway and when I came back it was gone. I really like how they got to it right away and this made me very happy.

This is one of the best hotels and we really enjoyed it very much. Also we loved your breakfast too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the location and cleanliness
I don't like how you cannot request a late checkout without a lot of hassle or added excessive expense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked finding a clean motel in Los Angeles area that is less than 3 star
Didn't bother me too much, but the walls allow allnight noise from neighbors and running water pipes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Check in gentleman very nice!!
Little dated, place felt dark and dirty
Business Traveler
Jose from Aromas, CA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly & helpful staff and a really good room.
The location is a little inconvenient for this particular trip, but it was easy to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great customer service by the staff. Room cleanner and nicer than Radisson close by. Also in a great location near shopping and several restaurants
Bathroom outdated and free breakfast can use some other options, like fresh cut fruit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice staff and super clean. The only negative was the close proximity to the freeway.
Close proximity to the I-10 freeway.
Senior Travelers
Simon from Castro Valley, CA
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Rate is not that expensiveFree breakfast
The receptionist's altitude. He got me into a one bed room. I asked if I can switch to a double bed room, and he stared at me like I'm an idiot who don't know how to read email confirmation and said no. Also refused to assign my room an extra comforter.
Couple
Jaime from Calexico, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast included.
No shampoo. They had 2 hair conditioners instead. Shower head needs repair or new one.
Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg