Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great customer service by the staff. Room cleanner and nicer than Radisson close by. Also in a great location near shopping and several restaurants
Bathroom outdated and free breakfast can use some other options, like fresh cut fruit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice staff and super clean. The only negative was the close proximity to the freeway.
Close proximity to the I-10 freeway.
Senior Travelers
Simon from Castro Valley, CA
January 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Rate is not that expensiveFree breakfast
The receptionist's altitude. He got me into a one bed room. I asked if I can switch to a double bed room, and he stared at me like I'm an idiot who don't know how to read email confirmation and said no. Also refused to assign my room an extra comforter.
Couple
Jaime from Calexico, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast included.
No shampoo. They had 2 hair conditioners instead. Shower head needs repair or new one.
Business Traveler
Ann from Palm Desert, CA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, spacious room; good hot breakfast
Nothing at this time
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Upon arrival the front desk manager was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean as well as the entire hotel
A little farther away from where I wanted to be, but that is West Covina for you.

I was very pleased with the service at this hotel and would come back again.

Senior Travelers
Candace from Kensington, CA
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is my third or fourth time staying.It is close to my son's home and lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.Easy access from freeway.
Ants in the bathroom.I reported but continued to have the problem next day.Probably due to the draught.Down comforter too hot .Last day I noticed there was a light weight blanket in closet that I could have used.

Full breakfast with waffles,eggs,sausage,juice,yogurt,cereal,etc.Free newspaper.Wake up call right on time- I'll be back...

Group Traveler
Michael from Palm Desert, CA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Modesto, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convienence
Never could take advantage of their free breakfast. Place was alway packed and no place to sit and they were out of everything.

Other than the one negative above they met my expecttion

Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg