Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles Hudibur from Yuma, AZ
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and cleanliness were wonderful
Still thought it was a bit pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taliilagi from San Diego, CA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the breakfast! Eggs, sausage, bagels, waffles, cereal, coffee, juice, cocoa, tea, etc.. Just Awesome!Staff Awesome! Rooms Awesome! Other guest?! Awesome!
That the pool was not heated, the WiFi was not great at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location clean room good value
No restaurant or bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Rochester, MI
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel had very friendly staff, and a decent continental breakfast.
Had to switch rooms as the first room had dozens of gnats flying around. Hotel wifi was intermittent at best, and room lacked ammenities such as a frige and microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yasbeck from Tucson, AZ
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids and I enjoyed and really liked the breakfast. It was one less meal to think about for me since it was a full breakfast w/eggs, scrambled and boiled, waffles and everything in between. The staff was very nice and the rooms were nice and clean.
The only thing I can say is that there were not enough tables to sit and have breakfast at on Sunday morning but they were very nice to let us sit in their lobby area and have our breakfast there.

I would definitely stay there again, very welcoming and clean hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Air conditioning unit. It was stuffy and couldn't get it to cool down the room.
Solo Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was upgraded to a ridiculously large suite. Didn't even know Best Westerns had Suites this large! Very clean, modern and comfortable.
nothing. I'll be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Elk Grove, CA
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the location, accessibility, the room, the assistant, and the breakfast
They did not have body wash
Pamela from Phoenix, AZ
February 4, 2015
10.0
The rooms was excellent
I shared with the front desk about an odor in the hallway and when I came back it was gone. I really like how they got to it right away and this made me very happy.

This is one of the best hotels and we really enjoyed it very much. Also we loved your breakfast too.

Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg