Hotels in Covina

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Best Western Plus West Covina Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3275 E. Garvey Avenue, North
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus West Covina Inn in Covina

# 1 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Pasadena, CA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Lake, GA
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
January 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
customer service
the floor was lumpy

for the price it was a great place to stay every body was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Rocklin, CA
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, nice breakfast, great price, good location for freeway access, shopping, and dining.
Pool area was not easily accessible. Gates were locked and access was through meeting room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanarraville, UT
January 13, 2014
8.0
Good location
No vegan breakfast options. And I could not toast my bread.
Couple
Adam from North Hollywood, CA
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Its next to two freeways. Theres a lot of places to eat around.
At first I thought it was hard to find.

I had a great stay. The staff was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good value for the price, room size was decent, near freeway, restaurants and shopping areas.
Wifi was limited to 2 devices max (via security login issued at front desk), so this was inconvenient to have to alternate between devices just to take advantage of wifi. Also, connection was slow in the room, had to go to the lobby to get good signal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right off the freeway. Close to everything and awesome attentive staff
Bathroom is right when you walk in and sink hangs there in the living room but I guess it's ok for the star level.

Nice. Great parking close to door and underground next to stairs/elevator access. All and all, worth the money of Priceline.

Couple
Carolyn from Caliente, CA
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff, both daytime and nighttime, were awesome! Rooms were very clean and comfy!
The bathroom needs to be updated...didn't fit with the room, but it was still very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When I requested 2 queen beds, they provided the upgrade for free.

Everything was wonderful. Would go back again. Although it seems more geared towards business travelers. We felt a little bad when our kids ran around a little too loudly. They can get rowdy. But mostly because we were the only ones with kids. Everyone was very nice.

Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg