Hotels in Gig Harbor

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6575 Kimball Drive
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites in Gig Harbor

# 1 of 3 hotels in Gig Harbor
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Hubbard, OR
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That it was very clean and the rooms were very modern and sleek.
Hauling everything up stairs. We had to haul luggage, strollers, bags everything up stairs. No elevator.

The hotel had a great continental breakfast. The rooms were super clean which is what I like most about it. We had a king room comfortable bed, wifi, fridge, microwave and mini bar area. The remote even had a protective bag it was placed in after it was cleaned. Friendly front desk, knowledge about the area. There is a teriyaki place right down the street that if fantastic. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Welcoming staff, nice rooms, left little chocolates out
Breakfast wasn't very good and that's the main reason I picked this hotel was to make it easier with the kids in the morning.
Couple
Susan from Stockton, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
2nd time visiting and will return again = personnel are very accomaditing = make no changes keep status quo = location excellant = very efficient and people friendly =
YES = having to leave so soon =

the best is the best so keep it that way =

Solo Traveler
David from Kennewick, WA
December 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Neat, clean, great breakfast
No elevator

Very classy building with beautiful lobby. Rooms are good size and comfortable but not particularly deluxe. Bed was comfortable and pillows were great! Everything neat and very clean. Breakfast was complete and very tasty, probably one of the best around. Even though only a two story building the lack of an elevator was noted.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved our room, the pool area, the continental breakfast, the staff and the outside look of the hotel.
Nothing!

Great hotel!

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Eagle River, AK
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast and friendly staff.

Spacious, clean rooms with friendly staff. Good location for access to city center and marina. Very enjoyable stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff- friendly and helpful. When I asked for something, they were happy to assist.
Couple
Eve from Cortlandt Manor, NY
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
More charming than you'd expect from a chain hotel.

Pleasantly surprised. I usually prefer to stay in B & Bs or small inns but I have to say that this Best Western didn't feel like a chain hotel. Nice room, lobby, breakfast, design of the hotel.

Michael from Lincoln, NE
June 25, 2013
7.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Great staff! Rooms were homey, large, and clean. I would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Linda from Bella Vista, AR
June 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff was not helpful in giving directions. Couldn't find room. It turned out that she didn't know left from right?!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg