Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites in Gig Harbor

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6575 Kimball Drive
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites in Gig Harbor

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gig Harbor
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Lake, WA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet, dark room. Friendly staff. Free breakfast.
The breakfast could have had a few more options.

I would go there again.

Business Traveler
David from Kennewick, WA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location and general quality
no problems

Neat and clean, pretty typical Best Western, nothing deluxe. Good breakfast in the AM, room was well appointed and bed and pillows comfortable. No elevator so you may ask for a room on the first floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooper, UT
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The closeness to our destination and the pool.
That is is "pet friendly", NO TOWEL hook or bar to hang wet towels. Under construction, so it was quite unorganized. Not a comfy feeling at all! Even tho it was clean, I had the feeling of an "unclean" room. There was only 1 teeny bar of soap.
Couple
Tim from Alta, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room.
The library/sitting area has been taken out. Last year, I would often sit here and read.
Couple
Joy from Hayden Lake, ID
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fabulous breakfast....Quiet rooms...beautiful grounds
Was not aware that we couldn not get any discount becausae we ordered this stay online..It was pricey..I had hoped being a Senior we would get the senior rate...the AAA rate...and my husband is a member of the this hotel line..no discount at all!

Good location..close to freeway both North and South...Close to down town city center of Gig Harbor

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, attractive appearance with a decent selection for breakfast. It's a pet friendly hotel so we were able to bring our dog!
Nothing.

See above.

Couple
Laura from Eugene, OR
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Real cups and glasses in the room instead of paper. Coffee was good, too.
A bit too much light came in through the windows in the morning.
Couple
Joann from Hillsboro, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and friendliness of the staff. The town of Gig Harbor was very quaint and was a fun place to visit.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg