Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites in Gig Harbor

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6575 Kimball Drive
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites in Gig Harbor

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gig Harbor
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, attractive appearance with a decent selection for breakfast. It's a pet friendly hotel so we were able to bring our dog!
Nothing.

See above.

Couple
Laura from Eugene, OR
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Real cups and glasses in the room instead of paper. Coffee was good, too.
A bit too much light came in through the windows in the morning.
Couple
Joann from Hillsboro, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and friendliness of the staff. The town of Gig Harbor was very quaint and was a fun place to visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Hubbard, OR
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That it was very clean and the rooms were very modern and sleek.
Hauling everything up stairs. We had to haul luggage, strollers, bags everything up stairs. No elevator.

The hotel had a great continental breakfast. The rooms were super clean which is what I like most about it. We had a king room comfortable bed, wifi, fridge, microwave and mini bar area. The remote even had a protective bag it was placed in after it was cleaned. Friendly front desk, knowledge about the area. There is a teriyaki place right down the street that if fantastic. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Welcoming staff, nice rooms, left little chocolates out
Breakfast wasn't very good and that's the main reason I picked this hotel was to make it easier with the kids in the morning.
Couple
Susan from Stockton, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
2nd time visiting and will return again = personnel are very accomaditing = make no changes keep status quo = location excellant = very efficient and people friendly =
YES = having to leave so soon =

the best is the best so keep it that way =

Solo Traveler
David from Kennewick, WA
December 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Neat, clean, great breakfast
No elevator

Very classy building with beautiful lobby. Rooms are good size and comfortable but not particularly deluxe. Bed was comfortable and pillows were great! Everything neat and very clean. Breakfast was complete and very tasty, probably one of the best around. Even though only a two story building the lack of an elevator was noted.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved our room, the pool area, the continental breakfast, the staff and the outside look of the hotel.
Nothing!

Great hotel!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wesley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg