BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
109 Apple Tree Lane
Waynesboro, VA 22980
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center in Waynesboro

# 3 of 9 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, NJ
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast selection, the indoor pool, overall cleanliness, and staff friendliness. Also, the proximity to Cracker Barrel!
Couple
Guy from Southgate, KY
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been coming to your hotel for years..Its nice that the staff remember us. I don't know her name but the lady who worked the desk when we checked in remembers us and is the nicest person! This means a lot to us.
Everything was great the room could have been a little more detailed in cleanliness. There was a lot of dirt and dust that was noticed behind the night stands... not that we were searching but you could see it ... Bathroom floor needed to be mopped.
Couple
Theresa from Whitehouse, OH
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay here 3 or 4 times a year. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is simply the best...friendly & helpful. The breakfast is awesome! We love staying here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Wilton from Wilson, NC
November 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet room, friendly staff, convenient to a variety of excellent restaurants.
Heat was difficult to regulate unit would not go into automatic mode and blew cold air when it cycled off.
Group Traveler
Robert from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Friendliness and local knowledge of front desk staff. Quick clean-up in breakfast room. Great indoor pool for use in November.
Only one elevator, which was used by janitorial staff more often, it seemed, than by guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, NC
November 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Heather from Bath, NH
November 11, 2015
10.0
We called to see if we could check in early after driving all night and were told that as soon as a room was ready we could check in. After calling closer to our arrival we were told we could check in by 12:30 which was perfect. The staff was wonderful.
Nope. Everything was great. We did not get to use the pool or spa so cannot report on those.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
November 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
A clean, basic room with a decent breakfast spread that was pretty much fresh (minus the pastries.) Free parking and free (reliable) internet as well. While I didn't bring any of my own, they seem to be pretty Pet Friendly as I saw several dogs present.
While viewing HBO there was a loud, noticeable hum that was not present with any other channel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Grund, Germany
October 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.