Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr

Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr in Waynesboro

Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr

Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
109 Apple Tree Lane
Waynesboro, VA 22980
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr in Waynesboro

# 3 of 7 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Hobbsville, NC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We gave the room a 7 because it was just a regular hotel room,nothing fancy, but it was very nice,clean and the staff was wonderful.
Nothing at all
Couple
Michael from Manchester, CT
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
comfortable beds, good breakfast, nice staff
heat unit made lots of noise, needed earplugs to sleep
Couple
Theresa from Whitehouse, OH
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very clean facility. Awesome breakfast.
Couple
Katlyn from Norfolk, VA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

My boyfriend and I travel a lot and this was our first stay at a Best Western. We loved it!! Clean with friendly staff, cookies at the front desk and biscuits and gravy for breakfast....keep it up, BW! We'll be back! :)

Couple
Darrell from Crimora, VA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
location,continental breakfast
Nice place highly recondmend for money

Nice place highly recommend.

Senior Travelers
Theresa from Plain View, VA
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly and greeted us with a smile entering and leaving the Hotel. The breakfast was hot and displayed nicely with anything you could want as far as a fast breakfast.
I had to go outside to smoke. I wish there was somewhere in side, like a smoking area that was inside the by the pool, with fresh air flowing throughout the area.

Everything was clean and fresh upon entering the room! Lots of space to unpack and unwind. I had a very pleasant stay at this Best Western Plus location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East New Market, MD
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Location was good.
Originally booked one night, stayed two. First night good. Second night, not so good. The hotel was clearly not booked to capacity. A family with young children was put next door to us. Walls are paper thin, you can hear everything, in the hallway too!
Couple
Mario from Jacksonville, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front desk (Missy) was great!!
no

it was the cleanest hotel I ever stayed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, ability to sign in early, free wi-fi.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conf Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg