Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites in Wasco

Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1704 Highway 46
Wasco, CA 93280

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites in Wasco

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wasco
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie Bowers from Healdsburg, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a very nice hotel for the area.. It definently exceeds 2 1/2 stars. Clean , quiet and has a real luxery feel.
The pool should be open later and have a bathroom in pool area.

Should be given a higher 3 star rating. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love staying there.

Couple
Yoram from Boca Raton, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room and prepared front desk. Checking in is simple and efficient. Good place to stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from El Centro, CA
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy Access
They did not honor the reservation for a King Suite as stated in priceline offer. I had to pay additional dollars for the King Suite. It was part of the priceline offer and a choice i made in the choose your room option.
Couple
Charles from Perris, CA
June 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
I was amazingly surprised how quiet it was being so close to the Highway. We did enjoy our stay Thank you Gerri and Dave Merchant
I was a bit surprised that there wasn't a small frig. in the room as I had diabetic medication that needed to be kept cool and had to use ice.. Why don't you have a small microwave and small frig. in the rooms? I understand, to keep cost at a minimum. GDM

It was a very clean and well kept hotel in Wasco, and we both enjoyed our stay.Thank you for your detailed cleanliness and friendliness.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Tustin, CA
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Al of the above and more
Yes I wish I knew that Priceline was going to inflate the price I paid.

The room was excellent,the hotel staff was very good, overall experience was fabulous,and I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Shelby from La Quinta, CA
January 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The full breakfast and the clean room
Toilet was not operative when we arrived and WE had to unplug after a plunger was brought up to us.

Excellent location. Great, clean place. Wonderful, FULL breakfast.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Sacramento, CA
September 28, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Willingly moved us to an upgraded room due to problems.
Put us in a handicapped room with a very bad odor and no hot water.

It was in the right place for us to conveniently stay overnight on our trip from northern CA to southern CA.

Couple
Mark from Phoenix, AZ
August 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located, clean and the staff was very friendly.
Breakfast was mediocre.

Rather than taking Hwy 58 from I-5 to Bakersfield, use this route and find a cheaper, cleaner hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Sacramento, CA
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent breakfast downstairs in the morning. Eggs and the works!
It is located a long ways from both I-5 or I-99.

This hotel is very new and very clean and the hotel staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was excellent!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Wasco Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg