Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites in Victor

Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7449 State Route 96
Victor, NY 14564
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites in Victor

# 2 of 6 hotels in Victor
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Pittsford, NY
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious and clean rooms. Was quiet when we stayed. Free Wi-fi with simple sign-in. Smooth experience.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and modern...good breakfast.
Everything was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The service. Employees were courteous and prompt.
That there were no stairwells closer to our room; we had to walk and use the elevator for a 1-flight journey down.

beautiful rooms and a warm pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly Staff. Good selection of breakfast items especially the mini waffle maker.
The washroom vent was extremely loud..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was large and comfortable.
Difficult to find; needs some repairs and upgrading, especially carpets in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenland, NH
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean and quiet
the man behind the desk spoke to fast and it was hard to hear him. We had to ask him to slow down.There was no need for him to rush, no one was waiting in line.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Lake, MI
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Bed was very comfortable. The room and the common areas were very clean.
The hottub was closed for repairs. I choose this hotel in part to use the hottub. The worker said that it was noted on the booking website, however it was not.

You are required to sign paperwork recognizing that several people live there and quiet time is enforced.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tal from Ithaca, NY
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Could be a 3 star hotel if the walls were not made from paper. Next door slept 4 guys and I felt like they were snoring in my room. That after I heard their conversation as if they were on my bed. So sad. Great potential. Too bad they spared on the walls
Reviews of Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg