Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Highway 5 South
Valemount, BC V0E 2Z0

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites in Fraser-Fort George, Subd. B

# 1 of 14 hotels in Fraser-Fort George, Subd. B
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TN
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were very comfortable. Hotel restaurant severed gourmet food.
This city did not have cell phone service, so I was concerned that I could not stay in touch with my family in the US.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good Value. Nice Pool. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Restaurant and afternoon bar area available.
No

Friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albert, Canada
June 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location, quality and value of food and beverages
No
Couple
Peter from Bournemouth, United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Travelling from Saskatchewan River Crossing towards Vancouver this provided an excellent location. Very easy to find and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darcy from Salmon Arm, Canada
June 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff helpful, room clean, awesome pool
tv had no sound so staff brought another, iron was dirty and left marking on our clothes, staff exchanged iron promptly

Very nice hotel, didn't use restaurant, pool was awesome , great waterslide and the pool area was nice and clean. Staff service was good when we needed them. Switched our tv when the sound didn't work and got us a new iron when the one in our room was dirty.

Nancy from San Antonio,TX
May 30, 2009
9.0
New, beautiful lobby, good dining room.
No comp breakfast.

We were pleasantly surprised at the good dinner we had at a reasonable price.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Denzil,Canada
March 25, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, nice rooms and great view from the hot tub.
The $15 cab ride to and from town when the shuttle wasn't running.
Couple
Dewayne
May 22, 2008
Couple
9.0
New and clean.
No town facilities within good walking distance.

Family oriented hotel which could have been located closer to town. Nice accommodating staff and allowing motorcycle to be parked under the overhead entrance. Would stay again.

Couple
Linda
May 21, 2008
Couple
9.0
Quiet, romantic, Jacuzzi set was amazing.
Restaurant food could have been better quality; bathroom tub had hair in it.

We will stay there again, but next time, when it is not Spring run-off. Brown, dirty water made stay unpleasant, even though this is part of natural surroundings, we did not care for this inconvenience.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.