BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4025 Northlake Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites in Valdosta

# 2 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Brentwood, TN
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location adjacent to interstate with space to walk dogs
www site is informative but does not permit one to request first floor or pet room. Poorly constructed www site
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness and hospitality of your staff the best. When traveling South, Best Western Plus in Valdosta will now be my go-to hotel!
Business Traveler
John from Cleveland Heights, OH
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The suite was nice.
I booked the room for 2 people (my brother and I). When I got to hotel and was checking in I was told my room only one queen bed. When I asked for 2 beds I was told I could upgrade my room for $20 more. I was shocked at this brazen attempt atshake down.
Couple
Thomas from Westerville, OH
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Needed convenient, dog-friendly hotel close to I-75. Booked online with only reviews and photos for reference. Blown away by this hotel-clean, new & catered to the dogs. Staff was super-friendly & helpful. Security was excellent-cameras + roving guard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great. Large selection of food that taste like it was prepared by a chief.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Poor customer service found it dirty
Barbara from Buford, GA
October 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tracy from Bridgeport, AL
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very spacious. Pleasantly surprised
Refrigerator freezer did not freeze. Needed defrosting. Lots of kept door of fridge from closing.

Arrived late with wired up children. Got call from desk because they were loud but they were not as loud as the TV in the room next to us.

Couple
Michael from Lexington, KY
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, spacious, and bounced back quickly from a storm-induced power outage.
Somewhat out in the middle of nowhere, almost nothing in the area was open past 9 or 10 pm.

Very large suites - not much smaller than my apartment, in fact. Breakfast was overall quite good. Other than a lack of places to get food near the hotel and a somewhat unpleasant night due to inclement weather, the hotel was definitely very good indeed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.