Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites in Valdosta

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4025 Northlake Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites in Valdosta

# 1 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Lexington, KY
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, spacious, and bounced back quickly from a storm-induced power outage.
Somewhat out in the middle of nowhere, almost nothing in the area was open past 9 or 10 pm.

Very large suites - not much smaller than my apartment, in fact. Breakfast was overall quite good. Other than a lack of places to get food near the hotel and a somewhat unpleasant night due to inclement weather, the hotel was definitely very good indeed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Weston, FL
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Impeccable condition. Quality building: never seen such heavy doors (room and bathroom) in less than a four star hotel. The furniture and counters were high-quality. This should be a 3.5 star hotel.
With such attention to detail, I was surprised to find that the lamps did not have outlets on the base for charging electronics.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Houston, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice size suite..
Noisy, loud children, barking dogs..staff put me on the per friendly floor without telling me, i checked in late so i did not realize until i woke up sneezing.. While listening to the dog next door barking for

Breakfast was free. But it should have been. It was that bad! No effort

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Quietness.
When I arrived, the room I reserved was sold out, causing me to pay more for another room that was available. Check in is at 3 in the afternoon and there's no early check in, I was told.
Sharika from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Diamondhead, MS
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Trenton, NJ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the pool and hot spa was awesome met some wonderful people there
For some reason our room didn't get cleaned but was able to get clean rags and towels from front desk

The two young men that worked the desk in evening was awesome I think one name was joushua

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamber from Old Town, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms friendly staff great experience would deff stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Sandy Hook, KY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pet friendly, room layout, large shower, suite with kitchenette
Price was more that I would typically pay for 2.5 star but it was worth it having a nice pet friendly place. There aren't very many food options at this exit which makes it quiet yet inconvenient.

Beds slept well

Reviews of Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg