Hotels in Valdosta

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4025 Northlake Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites in Valdosta

# 1 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
My room was VERY clean and the staff were wonderful to work with. I was placed in a handicap room and it was surprisingly spacious.
Mattress was a bit hard for me, but it's difficult to please everyone.

Zero complaints and plan to stay here again.

Business Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome! Erica was extremely helpful.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Mt. Hope, Canada
January 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were roomy and clean and refreshment area very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent as well as the service.
Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A little further out of town than I wanted but still ok. Not a lot of good food choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very pleasant. Rooms were nice, clean and very large and fully equipped. I was very pleased with this hotel and would return again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
December 7, 2013
10.0
large room and excellent breakfast
no tub

The hotel was very spacious, very clean, up to date, very friendly, and quiet. The best bed and breakfast we have had in comparison to all other hotels we have stayed in!

Couple
Carole from Barnesville, GA
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and our room was spacious. Breakfast was excellent with good service and friendly staff. The hotel and our room exceeded our expectations.
No.

The hotel and our room far exceeded our expectations for this star level hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The air conditioning unit did not blow directly across the bed, which was a good surprise. The staff was friendly and provided good service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Jacksonville, FL
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our particular room was very spacious, including a kitchen area as you enter the room.
Powdered eggs for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Lyda from Awendaw, SC
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
How clean the rooms were, and the space was great!
Had to drive to get food.

This hotel was great. Will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and the hot breakfast was a cut above what some chains offer. It was also quiet.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg