Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites in Valdosta

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4025 Northlake Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites in Valdosta

# 1 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharika from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Diamondhead, MS
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Trenton, NJ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the pool and hot spa was awesome met some wonderful people there
For some reason our room didn't get cleaned but was able to get clean rags and towels from front desk

The two young men that worked the desk in evening was awesome I think one name was joushua

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamber from Old Town, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms friendly staff great experience would deff stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Sandy Hook, KY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pet friendly, room layout, large shower, suite with kitchenette
Price was more that I would typically pay for 2.5 star but it was worth it having a nice pet friendly place. There aren't very many food options at this exit which makes it quiet yet inconvenient.

Beds slept well

Solo Traveler
Linda from Cumming, GA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
My room was VERY clean and the staff were wonderful to work with. I was placed in a handicap room and it was surprisingly spacious.
Mattress was a bit hard for me, but it's difficult to please everyone.

Zero complaints and plan to stay here again.

Business Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome! Erica was extremely helpful.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Mt. Hope, Canada
January 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were roomy and clean and refreshment area very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent as well as the service.
Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A little further out of town than I wanted but still ok. Not a lot of good food choices.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Valdosta Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg