Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville

Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville in Steubenville

Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville

Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1401 University Inn Blvd
Steubenville, OH 43952

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville in Steubenville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Steubenville
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark Steven from Medina, OH
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marwin from Orrville, OH
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great hotel. Well kept up and very well taken care of.
I had no problems.

I had a nice room and the hotel was clean and staff very nice. I would recommend this hotel very highly.

Business Traveler
Chinmin from Columbus, OH
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very nice and clean. Blankets were clean, looked like they had been cared for.
A little off the beaten path if you want to stay on 1-70

Breakfast definitely exceeded expectations. Cooked at the restaurant in the hotel, definitely worth a few extra bucks to stay here.

Couple
David from La Porte, IN
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was close to town and everything needed but was far enough away from the heavy traffic
Was disappointed in some of the restaurant food. We used to have a Damons close to home and the food melted in your mouth. So we was looking forward to it. But I don't know how it was possible but half the prime rib melted in ur mouth and half was tough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loomis, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much except the restaurant upstairs
A 2 star hotel passing as 3 WAY overpriced

Very disappointed in low quality Tiny room Awkward layout in general

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, OH
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was updated and very new. I also like that it was decked out with the local University pictures...where my son is going this fall.
Business Traveler
Robin from Hopewell, VA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The restaurant Damon's was awesome and I had the best waitress Tracey!! She really made the evening great. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful.
N/A

The area is very convenient to shopping and also restaurants. It is a very quiet area. The breakfast was extremely nice and filling.

Tracy from Seabrook, NH
June 2, 2014
10.0
Room siz,cleanliness.,and price
Didnt notice a hot tub

Was very pleased outside appearance was very nice.pool area veey clean...great breakfast and atmosphere

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg