Hotels in Steubenville

Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville

Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville

Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1401 University Inn Blvd
Steubenville, OH 43952

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville in Steubenville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Steubenville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Nashville, TN
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Front Royal, VA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! We love the rooms. The beds are so comfortable. The breakfast is good. All the service people are very friendly and helpful.
No

We only book this hotel. We have booked others, but we like this one the best.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Erie, PA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the restaurant and bar were excellent
Not at all

Well the pool wasnt open but it was very nice great location and I would definitely go back and I will be back whenever visiting the city of steubenville

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There are no convenient outlets to plug into near the bed for working on computer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My room was very spacious and they offered a baby crib for my infant. The resturant on site along with complimentary breakfast.
No

I would definitely choose it everytime I'm in Steubenville

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julio from Santa Teresa, NM
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
No blanket-a strip across where your feet are. Tiny pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, OH
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location restauraunt in hotel
room very cold-no room climate control-could not reach front desk or housekeeping for an hour and a half-finally requested an extra blanket ..after another hour and a half took another 45 minutes to reach someone and ask again for blanket-also no extensio

will not use priceline again, because there is no recourse when you have a bad experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff
Room was next to as noisy laundry room, I think.
Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg