Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn in Olean

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3051 W State St
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Olean

# 2 of 3 hotels in Olean
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Monroe Township, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
DVD MOVIES, ACROSS THE STREET FROM WAL MART, HOME DEPOT AND MOVIE THEATER
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zurich, Switzerland
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Henry was very pleasant when we checked in at 1am.
Breakfast until 9am (but in fact it was available until 10 am ... so we didn't have to rush) :) I forgot my new polo shirt in the room ... though I called the same day to pick it up it wasn't found (very strange!!!). That is not okay.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Caledonia, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Helpful staff
No

Could not get the Roku streaming stick to work with the TV / Internet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Mills, PA
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We have stayed here several times when we are visiting family in the area. We love the pool and the breakfast, along with the hospitality. The coffee pot is always full and fresh, fruit and cookies offered around dinner time, and a current newspaper.
there was a stain on the carpet... it made me nervous that someone thought that I might have left it.

I appreciated the large refrigerator, microwave, and TV with DVD player, along with a great selection of movies for every possible age level.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
- Friendliness - Excellent common courtesy - Good breakfast
None.

Very good staffing & the rate was reasonable.

Solo Traveler
Alvin from Bristol, CT
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Indoor pool is great. I stay here so that I can bring my granddaughters any time of year.
They put bathroom sink faucets in like a cheap gas station. There is no way to control the temperature. They are the type that you press on only, and they slowly shut themselves off. HORRIBLE. Not sure I will stay here again because of it.

Staff is great, pool is nice, room is good except for the bathroom.

Couple
C S from Louisville, KY
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg