BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3051 W State St
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn in Olean

# 1 of 2 hotels in Olean
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast! Very friendly staff! Comfy bed, and a nice shower with great shower head and water pressure.
Dale from Largo, FL
January 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Kirkwood, PA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything for the price. Indoor pool was nice, every convience near by, even theatre across road. Clean room friendly staff which were very helpful when I left my wallet.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Couple
Richard from Walton, NY
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, room was very clean, bed was comfortable.
The carpet needed cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Churchville, NY
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, quiet, and friendly staff
Pool water cold mattress not very comfortable
Solo Traveler
Paul from Cheektowaga, NY
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I WAS SURPRISED THAT THE BREAKFAST ,APPLES. BEGALS ,JUICER . ETC WERE GONE OR SHUT OFF AT LIKE 10:30 WHEN I WENT TO CHECK OUT `
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly.
Should be a 2 and 1/2 star. Dated and the rooms could be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Brooklyn, NY
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I didn't check until about three or four in the morning and they didn't give me a hard time about checking out at after 11 AM which is the normal checkout time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Allegany, NY
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool, breakfast, and location.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.