Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3051 W State St
Olean, NY 14760

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Olean

# 3 of 3 hotels in Olean
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, great pool, nice breakfast and snacks and coffee
elevator was slow and noisy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunmore, PA
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
All staff members were very helpful, courteous and went out of their way to make our reunion an enjoyable experience
Beds were a little too soft
Couple
Justin from Durham, NC
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was wonderful! Thank you so much!!! From friendly, accommodating staff, clean, updated rooms to the best free breakfast buffet we've ever had at a hotel this level. We weren't expecting much (small town off the freeway) - and they blew us away!
Nothing. I wish every hotel was like yours!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The workout room and pool were inviting.The breakfast was very nice.The staff went out of their way to help with directions. Maybe in the future you could have detailed maps of Olean available, with all the streets mapped out.
liked everything.
Couple
Amanda from Scottsdale, AZ
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the customer service and clean rooms
The pool was very very cold.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Perry, NY
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The pancake machine was the best! Courteousy and friendly staff. An enjoyable stay.
I wouldn't say didn't like but the sink countertop in the bathroom could be replaced. You can tell it was a former smoker room, couple burns on the counter top around sink BUT the bathroom was clean. Just a heads up when its time for room remodels. :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Drum, NY
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was conveniently located and offered a discount at local restaurant.
Obnoxious people in room above me were incredibly loud the whole time.The lobby was dirty. It looked like they were renovating but they didn't keep the floors clean at all.
Group Traveler
Linda from Lakeview Terrace, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
No.

Great breakfast...Hot and cold selections with fresh fruit and juices. Hostess keep area clean and inviting. Great atmosphere and friendly enviornment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, OH
February 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Had a decent continental breakfast with the egg dish changing to something different each day
The sugar packet that was on the floor near the bed was there the whole time we were. It was there when we checked in. Also the sheets were very worn and did not feel clean.
Couple
Brien from Solon, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. I liked the room, large bathroom, vaulted ceing, free movie rental and popcorn and especially the complimentary breakfast which was excellent.
The heater was making an odd intermittent noise so we had to change rooms in middle of the night. It was my only complaint and unfortunately a big inconvenience. Guess it happens.
Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.