Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn in Moscow

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1516 Pullman Road
Moscow, ID 83843
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Moscow

# 2 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Hokes Bluff, AL
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Traveled from Gadsden Alabama to Moscow for the Troy/Idaho Football game. Very close to Stadium.
Gordon from Coeur D'Alene, ID
October 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wei from Redmond, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Boise, ID
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Nice room.
Not really.

I would stay here again and recommend this location to friends.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really loved the room, it was spacious, comfortable and well decorated. The public spaces were very attractive as well. everything was clean and well maintianed.
no

This hotel has a lovely court yard in the center of all the rooms. I really liked this feature. The pool and hot tub were very nice. My teenage son was impressed with the hotel and we had an enjoyable time there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, WA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled, nice bar and restaurant...quiet rooms
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sandy, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quite unexpected to find something this nice in a university setting - but we were happy to find it!
Group Traveler
Jamie from Idaho Falls, ID
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Newly remodeled and very nice! Very happy with the rate and quality of hotel. I would highly recommend it!
Not really, bathroom sort of small but still descent!
Couple
Mignonne from West Richland, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet, and clean. The in house cafe served excellent prime rib which included a huge dinner salad. The complimentary breakfast had something for everyone. All and all a great place to stay. We will return if we're in the area again.
The only thing I would change was the height of the toilets, they are a little low and sometimes do not flush well.

The hotel is in the finishing stages of a complete renovation. It is well appointed, has a beautiful open area. I think the most important thing about the Best Western Plus University is it's staff. Everyone was friendly and worked to make our stay a good one.

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg