Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn in Moscow

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1516 Pullman Road
Moscow, ID 83843
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Moscow

# 2 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sandy, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quite unexpected to find something this nice in a university setting - but we were happy to find it!
Couple
Mignonne from West Richland, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet, and clean. The in house cafe served excellent prime rib which included a huge dinner salad. The complimentary breakfast had something for everyone. All and all a great place to stay. We will return if we're in the area again.
The only thing I would change was the height of the toilets, they are a little low and sometimes do not flush well.

The hotel is in the finishing stages of a complete renovation. It is well appointed, has a beautiful open area. I think the most important thing about the Best Western Plus University is it's staff. Everyone was friendly and worked to make our stay a good one.

Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
June 27, 2014
7.0
Friendly service, and aside from a few hiccups in regards to my room I enjoyed the service they provide,
Not all of the outlets or the equipment in my room were fully functional.
Couple
Brian from Lake Forest, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in a good location to be able to walk to stores and restaurants.
It is going through reconstruction so will likely look better. The bedding could be a higher quality (low thread count).
Couple
Elizabeth from La Grande, OR
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was very nice and wait staff for buffet, staff very helpful
The beds were rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. The room was basic hotel room, nothing special, but clean.
Couple
David from Boise, ID
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is very convenient and we got a great deal on the room. The room was clean and met my expectations.

The hotel was going through a remodel which had some dust, but the new spaces look lovely and they kept the mess of construction unobtrusive. They recently remodeled/rebranded their restaurant. When I lived in Moscow, I enjoyed going there for a cheap, greasy-spoon style breakfast. Now it's been redone with a fancy name and remodeled to have a more modern vibe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mitrabhanu from Hillsboro, OR
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, spacious rooms and great breakfast !
None
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayview, ID
May 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
They are currently remodeling. Rooms are small and outdated. Coffee shop is being torn out - much construction going on in the facility. TV in room did not work and had to be replaced. Not a three star experience.
Business Traveler
John from Redmond, OR
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bar and staff were just great
it's in Moscow ID instead of more popular destinations that I would normally frequent.
Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg