Hotels in Moscow

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1516 Pullman Road
Moscow, ID 83843
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Moscow

# 3 of 4 hotels in Moscow
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Redmond, OR
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bar and staff were just great
it's in Moscow ID instead of more popular destinations that I would normally frequent.
Couple
Charmaine from Federal Way, WA
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pool, customer service
TV choices

Loved the resturants

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
The hotel did not provide us with the room that was guaranteed us.

Nice place but the room wasn't what we booked.

Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
December 9, 2013
7.0
It was available
Dungeonlike. Dated. It was just a little less than I would expect from the star rating.

Friendly desk staff, clean room, comfortable bed. None of the amenities were stellar as represented by the price & rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Lynnwood, WA
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the pool and the gym. And they had a great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moxee, WA
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great service at check in. Catered to motorcycle riders with towels and buckets to clean our bikes. Great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, NE
September 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close, clean, reasonably priced, comfortable bed
No

It met our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Calgary, Canada
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it is self contained for most of my needs
the shower heads

Great staff food was reasonable. Overall experience was good atm was charging to much to get cash get rid of the machine.

Couple
Deborah from Puyallup, WA
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was delicious

A very good experience all the way around.

Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Milan, IL
July 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Handicapped accessible, and the staff were very ehpful.

Everything was wonderful. We appreciated having the breakfast room so accessible. The staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg