BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2700 N. Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn in Boca Raton

# 13 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, NY
February 7, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location and room was as shown
The restaurant and bar were closed for renovation. That is why I booked it. The breakfast was inedible. And construction on the parking lot outside our room started at 6 in the morning. They should not have put us in a room on that side of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Amykaye from Belton, TX
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Manager. Water was shut off the day of check out and they did not give us extra time to shower or get ready to leave. Made us vacate the room with out showering.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Bronx, NY
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's character and staff, an older hotel but well kept
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
December 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome jacuzzi
Room was either too stuffy or too cold. Wish we could have opened windows.
Diana from Denver, CO
December 4, 2015
9.0
The front service desk woman was EXTREMELY RUDE. She asked me to sign for check out, and when I asked for a copy she immediately grabbed it from my hand and told me no. I kept asking for a copy (that she wanted me to sign) and she told me NO
Business Traveler
Don from Largo, FL
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Stayed at this hotel a number of times, the location is great for traveling to all the areas. Rooms are nice and clean, centrally located to all nice restaurants.
No, really nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
November 28, 2015
10.0
Love the staff!! This hotel is one of the best in the area for the price!
Solo Traveler
James from Shelby, NC
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It has a good location, and the pool & hot tub are nice.
The evening desk clerk is not very friendly and there are bugs in the room!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
The environment seems like you are at an institutional faculty.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.