Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn in Boca Raton

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2700 N. Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Boca Raton

# 6 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julio from Northborough, MA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and convenience. Breakfast was not the best, but expected.
Some of the security locks on the doors did not work properly.
Couple
Tatiana from Pompano Beach, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very spacious and cozy!
The check in time is to late.
Business Traveler
John from Miami, FL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The outside view with the scenery
I got bite by a spider there was three of them I contacted the hotel customer service was horrible she was more concerned about the room keys and when I spoke to the manager he was rude and when I advised I would let the experience be known he got Irrate

The night office lady was very rude and can't make any decsions so if it was a emergency situation I would've been doomed. And waiting for the manager that made the experience worse I wouldn't recommend this to my enemy spider bites by black spiders

Solo Traveler
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jillanne from Colonia, NJ
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, the air cond worked wonderful. The big window was nice. Beds were soft. Nice garden area outside the room.
2 times a worker barged in my room, they thought no one was in there the pool area was loaded with cigarette butts everywhere. It reeked of alcohol, and going past some rooms reeked of "skunk" I don't approve of that stuff at all!

Breakfast was ok, room is good value for what u pay. I would really look at ur clientele, and decide though... Who do u want to cater to, tourists? Or someone looking for a flop house. In a hotel down the street they won't put local residence in

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 15, 2014
9.0
It was clean, nice.
Bumps in parking lot, small bed. Location was far from main attractions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, the bathroom and the sheets and room over all was clean where we stayed.
It was nothing special, just an average hotel but everything was clean.

The front staff was very helpful and friendly and I checked in and checked out very quickly.

Solo Traveler
David from Lake Worth, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marisela from Delray Beach, VA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
omg it is a very durty hotel flys all over t gym t treatmill did not work, a lot off insects in t rooms just really nasty i could not affort something else so ihad no other choice
nasty i got very sick
Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg