Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn in Boca Raton

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2700 N. Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Boca Raton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jillanne from Colonia, NJ
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, the air cond worked wonderful. The big window was nice. Beds were soft. Nice garden area outside the room.
2 times a worker barged in my room, they thought no one was in there the pool area was loaded with cigarette butts everywhere. It reeked of alcohol, and going past some rooms reeked of "skunk" I don't approve of that stuff at all!

Breakfast was ok, room is good value for what u pay. I would really look at ur clientele, and decide though... Who do u want to cater to, tourists? Or someone looking for a flop house. In a hotel down the street they won't put local residence in

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 15, 2014
9.0
It was clean, nice.
Bumps in parking lot, small bed. Location was far from main attractions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, the bathroom and the sheets and room over all was clean where we stayed.
It was nothing special, just an average hotel but everything was clean.

The front staff was very helpful and friendly and I checked in and checked out very quickly.

Solo Traveler
David from Lake Worth, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marisela from Delray Beach, VA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
omg it is a very durty hotel flys all over t gym t treatmill did not work, a lot off insects in t rooms just really nasty i could not affort something else so ihad no other choice
nasty i got very sick
Business Traveler
Juan from Miami, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel offers free full breakfast, internet, and parking. You can also have complimentary two bottles of water and two snacks in your room per day. The pool is open at any time. The staff is very nice and helpful. Really, it is a great value.
I would like to find more options in the gym to do exercises while traveling.

The room is well furnished and very spacious with flat TV, Microwave, alarm clock, and refrigerator. The bathroom needs updates.

Business Traveler
Ida from Arden, NC
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service was exceptional by front desk clerk when we checked in
Nope, it was an awesome stay
Dwayne from Boynton Beach, FL
August 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel for the price you pay. Very friendly staff. Above average breakfast.
Next to the main highway.

Great hotel for the price you pay. Very friendly staff. Above average breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg