Hotels in Boca Raton

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2700 N. Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Boca Raton

# 5 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Vero Beach, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was ideal, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was one of the best that I have ever had at a hotel.
No

The hotel was a pleasant surprise, and I would definitely would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Easy location to my destination and good breakfast
promised hot water fix but did not happen as promised in room 103

average hotel but over priced for the decor and newness of the room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Crest, NM
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
February 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff,pool
Priceline put us in a smoking room and you did not ask. we are not smokers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
February 14, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Bronx, NY
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and staff and price
nolocated on N Federal Hihway about % minutes from beach by car no

Located on N. Federal Highway in Boca Raton about 5 minutes to beach by car, older but well kept establishment with a great pool and good free breakfast. Staff was great and helpful !!! Would highly recommend

Gary from Canon City, CO
January 29, 2014
9.0
it was very neat and clean, the free hot breakfast was outstanding. we really enjoyed the pool and spa there were very clean and well taken care of. although it was an older hotel it was very well maintained.
the front desk staff could have been more informative. they didn't seem to know very much about the area.

i would stay here again if in the area

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Nokomis, FL
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenience to FAU
The hotel was very hard to access from the North, and very close to the highway. The hotel was obviously a "re-hab" but still had very dingy bathroom (moldy, etc.).

This hotel was below average in my opinion. The room we stayed in was a little strange...front and back doors! The free continental breakfast was not as nice as others I have experienced, but not the worst either. The hotel is a "re-hab" and shows it! Probably the worst part of the experience, is that the hotel did NOT have our Priceline reservation! It was lucky that we brought our paperwork with us to verify our reservation. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast is not amazing but they provide enough options to please everyone.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 3, 2013
5.0
Breakfast
Construction occurring in main lobby during stay. outside entrance into rooms.
Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg