Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3158 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites in Tupelo

# 2 of 21 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything! I've been telling everyone how wonderful this was!
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
August 3, 2015
The hotel was great clean room and comfort.the location of the hotel is excellent with the mall and great places to eat.
Couple
Laura from Corinth, MS
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was so clean and comfortable! The price was great& the staff was amazing.
Business Traveler
Matt from Steens, MS
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and spacious rooms.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Right off the highway. Great breakfast and evening beverages and snacks available. Our room was large and very comfortable and clean. Front desk staff were very accommodating.
No problems at akk
Business Traveler
Kristen from Vicksburg, MS
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was incredibly polite. I would definitely stay here again if I am traveling through Tupelo. It's central location makes it easy to get to your favorite chain stores and restaurants, plus the downtown area.
Senior Travelers
Sally from Saint Louis, MO
April 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel looked great and the front desk person was fine.
The remote on the TV did not work properly. I also didn't like the fact that you could not turn on the light by the commode without lighting the exterior bathroom space at the same time.
Couple
Myisha from Tupelo, MS
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything everything went great there I really enjoyed myself and had a good time while being there.
There was nothing I didn't like I love everything!!! Great job Best Western
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was accommodating in every way.The room was very spacious and pleasing.
Our room was by a major highway and noisy at times from road noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.