Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites in Tupelo

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3158 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites in Tupelo

# 3 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Olive Branch, MS
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was beautifully decorated, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast buffet was great!
There was not anything we were dissatisfied with..

We will definitely go back!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The staff, happy hour, the beautiful room! I would love to stay there again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
September 9, 2014
10.0
Employees were excellent.
Our room was not laid out to the best advantage. The computer table and chair were in the way of our moving around in the room.

Overall we were satisfied with our choice

Couple
Wendy from Kirby, AR
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I own a motel in Arkansas. We reserved the motel late in the evening. The hotel was very nice about the late check in bed were really impressed with Jason and Justin. Both wonderful at their jobs. The hotel is lucky to have them. A+
Business Traveler
Courtney from Oklahoma City, OK
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly
Our room was very dirty. Dirty towels, no shower curtain, leftover food in the fridge from the previous guests and used towels in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. There was great shopping and restaurants nearby. I called ahead to explain about running late pass the midnight check-in and staff was very considerate and thoughtful. I felt safe and secure at this location.
The parking around the building was average, but could be better. More charts are needed for guest check-outs.

The spacious luxurious rooms with comfortable beds, free breakfast and the indoor pool was a plus. One staff person even provided assistance with toy operation for my six-year-old grandchild. One staff provided information about a local barber, who provided excellent service.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg