Hotels in Tupelo

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3158 North Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites in Tupelo

# 2 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Honomu, HI
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is brand new so everything was nice. Excellent gym facilities. Friendly staff recommended the local restaurant Crossroads Ribs which was adjacent and some of the best ribs we have ever eaten.
No. Met our every need.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, MS
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, modern and good location
no

great free hot breakfast close to many restaurants and shops. the hotel was very clean and the staff were more than friendly.

Business Traveler
Mark from Conyers, GA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a wonderful surprise. My first experience with Priceline.com and with this hotel. Could not have been better. The hotel staff was super nice and the hotel was clean. Nothing but good things to say.
I was worried about booking a hotel and not knowing that it was good or not but the star rating system seems to be a good one. I have no experience before but since this, I will for sure use this service again

Hotel is not like a normal Best Western. It appears to be new and is built in a modern style. They have the guest reception with free drinks and snacks as well. This was a nice touch. Good places to eat were close by also.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MO
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowood, MS
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice
None

Best location, very clean and friendly staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was beautiful and fit the pictures perfectly. Great hot breakfast too.
The staff was not exactly attentive but did not distract from the experience.

Perfect location and price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, MS
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very clean, quite, and in a great area.
None

Great free breakfast. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzgerald, GA
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean facilities and modern decor. Great breakfast options!
No.

This is my second time staying here, and I was just as pleased this time as I was before. This is a solid 2.5 star bordering on a 3 and nicer than some might think a Best Western would otherwise be. I highly recommend this hotel, and I will definitely be back myself.

Couple
Glenn from Algonquin, IL
November 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff, great place .
Entrane a little tight

Very Very good , will stay there again when needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
My room was Very clean!
No! I was totally pleased...

I highly recommend this hotel for short or long stays! I'm pretty hard to please but I have to admit I was impressed! Good job BWP!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg