Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5503 Eglinton Avenue, West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 5 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were wonderful - not only did they pick me up immediately from the airport, and take me back when I left, they also switched us immediately to a new room when our toilet stopped working. The breakfast and internet was good, too.
The only thing that could have been better was the location - because I didn't think ahead and rent a car, it took over an hour on public transportation to get to downtown Toronto. However, there were enough restaurants close by to make do.

Everything was very clean and well-maintained, and the staff was incredibly friendly and responsive. Definitely got what I paid for, and more, and I'll go back if I can.

Senior Travelers
Jennifer from West Kelowna, Canada
October 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
An exceptionally clean, big room...and after a month away from Canada, it more than met expectations!
No...even the breakfast was good unlike some other Best Westerns we've stayed in.

Small but well used fitness room was a bonus. Staff friendly.

Business Traveler
Barry from Montreal, Canada
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very polite, and attentative, and the location is great for meetings in the area.

I was only in for a short trip, but found it was quiet and easy to sleep, with well appointed rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Ottawa, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keshawn from West Henrietta, NY
August 6, 2014
7.0
Price and loaction.
Over night attendants were rude. Had to pay extra for additional persons even though the capacity per room is 4.

Not bad for the price and location. If you value great customer service don't go here!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankford, Canada
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and shuttle service to the airport were included, so very convenient for me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Lambert, Canada
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfort,quiet
Free breakfast needs work-toaster,eggs

Very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Statesville, NC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient Parking. The complementary breakfast was nice.
Hotel seems more like a 2 star than a 3. The hotel had been partly updated but seemed old and not well maintained.

This hotel met my expectations for a 2 star hotel, but definitely not a 3.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was nice, clean, and staff were great
Location isn't so good, area is being built up so getting to transit to go downtown Toronto was a chore, even people around the area wasn't sure how to get to Toronto bus stop
Reviews of Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg