BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5503 Eglinton Avenue, West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 12 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from North Fort Myers, FL
February 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, clean hotel, decent location, shuttle very prompt with friendly service. Excellent breakfast.
Very disappointed in the on-site restaurant: good service but lousy food. Eat next door at the Country style Bistro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shosh from Chicago, IL
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very nice. Big washroom. Very clean.
We stayed with infant. At night we smelled smoke and found out someone was smoking Marijuana outside and the smoke was coming in through the AC. Infant inhaled A LOT of it! Happened with cigarettes in the morning too. Staff didn't really care: "Happens.."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
SUPER SIMPLE AND COZY HOTEL PERFECT FOR BUSINESS / SHORT TERM. ROOM HAD COMFORTABLE BED AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION AS ME AND MY HUSBAND WERE STUCK IN A SNOWY WEATHER IN TORONTO AND VERY LAST MINUTE BOOKING.ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND. BUDGET TRAVEL BUT SO CLEAN
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton Township, Canada
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet location, quick check-in, room was clean and provided what I required, room amenities (vanity mirror, microwave), free parking
bathroom fan noisy, but functioned
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tilbury, Canada
December 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to our venue. Clean. 2 options for breakfast.
was placed in a room that had locked adjoining door, Could hear the neighbors clearly. So not sound proof at all. no pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the room was great. nice high ceilings. comfortable bed.
Not a great policy on accommodating a late checkout. After a three night stay I was told that I would be charged 10$/h for every hour after noon that I wanted to check out. A conversation about renting a room by the hour is not quite what I was expecting!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is the best Best Western hotel we ever stayed.
The breakfast in the hotel was not as good as other Best Western hotels, but we had choice to have our breakfast at a nearby place using the hotel tickets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff were okay but not outstanding. The breakfast was one of the poorer we have experienced. Not very warm, not many choices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. Great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kausar from Browns Mills, NJ
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.