BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5503 Eglinton Avenue, West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from W Henrietta, NY
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Nyack, NY
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was just what we expected: clean, well-managed, and a good value. The staff was kind and helpful. We appreciated having breakfast included in the cost of the room.
We did not have any negative experiences.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Danbury, CT
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and staff was very courteous. It is very apparent much care is given to housekeeping! Our room was just right and with free internet. Also had free parking and free breakfast was good.
Group Traveler
Ann from Willoughby Hills, OH
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We've stayed here before because it's convenient. I recommend it highly because of its proximity to the airport and highway, and because of its cleanliness.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 4, 2016
8.0
This hotel room has was very clean. Had a nice bathroom as well. Close to the Airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascouche, Canada
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
All
Nothing
Rebecca from Red Deer, Canada
February 22, 2016
7.0
Very nice, big bathroom
Had to pay for a third person for a double queen room. I have never had to do that before for a room with 2 beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lebanon, OH
February 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Booked king bed room, got double queen. On one bed the bed sheets were dirty. Breakfast wasn't great at all. Sitting in a cold restaurant, toasters weren't working, very slow, coffee want good and the orange juice tasted weird, not fresh! No scrambled egg
Couple
Frank from North Fort Myers, FL
February 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, clean hotel, decent location, shuttle very prompt with friendly service. Excellent breakfast.
Very disappointed in the on-site restaurant: good service but lousy food. Eat next door at the Country style Bistro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shosh from Chicago, IL
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very nice. Big washroom. Very clean.
We stayed with infant. At night we smelled smoke and found out someone was smoking Marijuana outside and the smoke was coming in through the AC. Infant inhaled A LOT of it! Happened with cigarettes in the morning too. Staff didn't really care: "Happens.."
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.