Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites in Eau Claire

Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3340 Mondovi Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites in Eau Claire

# 2 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Wedding going on and a family reunion so parking lot full but not loud.
Couple
Jeana from Grand Forks, ND
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big, comfortable beds. Everything I needed was provided in the room & the room was well laid out. The bathroom was very spacious. Complimentary breakfast included cold & hot foods and was SUPERB. There was a hot tub, pool, exercise room & functional games
There was no restaurant, but a small bar with several missing ceiling tiles.

BY FAR THE BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD THUS FAR & I INTEND TO STAY THERE AGAIN ANYTIME I RETURN TO THE AREA!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, IN
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Updated and clean.
No

This Best Western is definately a "plus" in the chain.

Couple
Richard from Forest Grove, OR
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable. The location was easy to get to. Easy access to town. Great help from the staff

I recommend it to anyone traveling through the area. We would have stayed more nights if we had the time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good hotel in all aspects.
Didn't get to check in early.

Would book here again. It was a perfect combination of amenities, price & quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Becker, MN
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast was very good.
The fitness facility is in need of updating. I wish they had Precor exercise equipment like I use at my home and health club.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carver, MN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, great value for the price, excellent continental breakfast (well stocked, kept hot or cold as needed, clean area).
Our room had a musty odor, as if it had been smoked in. As this is a non-smoking property, this was not the hotel's fault. I am sure they would have moved us if we had asked (we didn't), as the staff are always above & beyond helpful here.

It is a good value for the price, kid & pet friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
free internet, close parking, free breakfast, easy to access free wi fi.
nope- all good

nice room, comfortable beds. Good sized bathroom. Nice pool and hot tub. Travel for work so just need a comfortable place for a day. I plan to use this hotel again.

Kurt from Menasha, WV
September 3, 2014
9.0
Staff was great.Had a issue with the Tv, went to dinner came back all fixed. Nice Up graded room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WV
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great room. Competitive rate.
I waited for 10 minutes during checkin waiting for the receptionist to get off the phone with what I took to be a nervous bride calling about her wedding room block plans. I would expect her to put the person on hold briefly while I checked in.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg