Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites in Eau Claire

Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3340 Mondovi Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites in Eau Claire

# 1 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allan from Venice, FL
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamler, OH
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
lots of choices for the free breakfast
Room had some unrepaired damage
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Withee, WI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern and clean room, great staff. Nice hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Interesting thing about the fresh remote. Was able to read the Sunday newspaper.
Two different type of beds in one room, requested a King, was told that they didn't have king sizes bed, only queens, but they were not even queens, just full size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
November 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
They had a nice full breakfast available. Even when we had to leave early before the breakfast was officially served, there was hot coffee and we were able to get a banana, bagel, yogurt, and hard boiled egg to go.
The hotel was in need of maintenance. In my opinion it was not a three star hotel. The first room had about two dozen asian beetles on the wall. The bathrooms needed attention, not completely painted, grout missing, etc. Not clean in my opinion.
Business Traveler
Sherry from Eau Claire, WI
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bret from Oak Creek, WI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andrea from Sun Prairie, WI
November 2, 2014
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean and very comfortable beds.

I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Esko, MN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was really quiet for a friday night We had the pool all to ourselves in the evening...really nice!
Our family is gluten free. While there were some items that we could eat at breakfast the eggs were so bad that my kids didn't eat them....and they eat everything! It would be nice to have a slightly wider range of food or a bit higher quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Trail Lodge Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg