Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
189 North Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

# 2 of 24 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Town And Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Town And Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
P.J.W. from Prinsenbeek, Netherlands
September 15, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from Hemet, CA
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Meridian, ID
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Other than a cockroach in our bathroom the room was great, large, clean and comfortable.
A little overpriced for what we got and the breakfast was so so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial Park, AZ
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice clean rooms
Continental Breakfast could be much better.

Very nice location. Within walking distance of downtown Cedar City, shopping, restaurants, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sizzler restaurant on property, great for Handicapped bathroom,shower access. Clean and staff very nice. Cozy cute NP nearby,beautiful flower beds around hotel.
no

fast wifi...

Couple
Pamela from Danville, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast, and free WiFi.
Plastic glasses in the bathroom.

The hotel was convenient and close to shops. Check-in and check-out out was simple and quick. The parking was also convenient. There are two buildings and each had its own eating area. So, it was pleasant to eat in the same building and not have to walk across the street to the other for breakfast.

Group Traveler
Jolyn from Provo, UT
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept on while traveling. The breakfast buffet had a great variety of food to eat, and the hotel's amenities were convenient. I enjoyed the gym, but did not have a chance to use the pool.
Some of the "hot" breakfast food was cold when I got to the buffet, but when the food was re-filled it was warmer. Some of the pancakes were a little crunchy around the edges.

I liked being able to part right in front of my room. The hotel grounds were well maintained and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay there very much and would like to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Cody, WY
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location. Polite staff.
Trouble with opening room door with electronic key on two occasions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ogden, UT
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was great price was also good
nope

would stay there again

Reviews of Best Western Town And Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg