Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
189 North Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

# 5 of 24 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Town And Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Town And Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukon, IA
August 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff at the front desk were very friendly.
The air conditioner was so loud we could not sleep. The toilet also ran non stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ogden, UT
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice place
door locks did not work to well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
We stayed in the new building, the room was very nice and we loved the shower head, high enough for tall people.
When the landscaping is finished and the new pool open, it will be perfect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 31, 2015
Good hotel and spacious room; good location near highway I-15
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room face the mountain view

The hotel has a perfect location in town. My husband and I had a excellent meal right next door, the restaurant name is Depot Grill. Also next door was a Antique store.

Couple
Debra from Payson, UT
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was newly remodeled, clean. The breakfast was excellent.
We checked in at the main hotel and were assigned a room across a major street in the remodeled, older hotel. It was not practical to use the pool across the busy street. The blow dryer had so little blowing power that it was effectively useless.

The square bed pillows were too thick and hard to use. One of us took the pillow form out and stuffed the case with a towel in the middle of the night!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
We booked this hotel because it was next to a restaurant that we like. It is convenient tojust walk to the restaurant instead of having to drive and park. The hotel itself is very nice and everyone was nice.
They were renovating the outside of the hotel and making it harder to get to your room. Itwas great before, but now they have put in flowerbeds everywhere and walkways. It is pretty but I believe a waste of money, as it was real nice before.
Couple
Arlene from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to town, able to walk to dinner after driving all day.
Construction was going on, so hotel felt unfinished.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean and location was a middle of town so it was close to walk to the restaurants and many stores.
Price of the hotel for the quality is TOO HIGH. It was a middle of the construction so guests had to walk around a lot and entrance was locked because of the construction. Due to the construction, it was not a child friendly facility.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Clean
Hotel is under construction so the elevators are not in service. I asked if someone could help me with my bags since I just had surgery and have a 10lb weight limit and no one was available. Lots of stairs. Would not put me on the first floor.
Reviews of Best Western Town And Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.