Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
189 North Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

# 3 of 25 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Town And Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Town And Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Pahrump, NV
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy access from why, very quiet, staff was friendly efficient, and very helpful. Close to dining facilities and good parking. Breakfast was good and the bananas were fresh not over ripe.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodland, KS
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location , clean, had the services we needed
Heater for heating was noisy
Group Traveler
Nancy from Taylorsville, UT
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
close to SUU
all good

liked the porte cochere - was able to get out of the snow when putting our bags into the car.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location Helpful front desk staff Check in was less than two minutes Continental breakfast was typical food Quite room
Nothing
Couple
Pamela from Saint Paul, MN
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mengyang from Salt Lake City, UT
October 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Orem, UT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms, loved the comforter, nice big fridge and microwave. Excellent breakfast. Loved the waffles, pancakes, eggs, etc. Grocery store right across the street.
The pool being across the street. Ended up driving there as it was too cold to walk. Pool was narrow and small but very clean and warm.

We stayed here for our trip to Zion and it was a little far to drive but was worth it as a great deal and got to do Kolob part of Zion (only 20 minutes away). Love how close Cedar Breaks and Bryan Head resort are as well. Love the Pastry Pub and Centro Pizza in Cedar. ALways stop and eat there when we come.

Couple
Robert from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the personal touches to the room. There was a towel shaped into a beach crab with eyes made with candies. It was so "beachy", since we were far from home, CA. Somebody was thinking of us!
Glad I had a husband who could muscle my luggage us the only staircase.

I simply love the fireplace in the dining room the next morning when we came for breakfast. The colors of the rock was beautiful, like the surrounding area we were enjoying this fall. And the decorations with it made our stay warm and also, inviting! Thank you.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Large Rooms, and cleanliness & breakfast was very good,
Nothing really - my stay was very enjoyable
John from San Diego, CA
October 13, 2014
6.0
Close to the Depot Grill - excellent food!
This "hotel" is actually 2 hotels, a block apart. All of the facilities were in the OTHER part, requiring either a 2 block walk (cross at the light) or walk across a busy street (jaywalk). Thermostat was confusing to set and didn't seem to work well.
Reviews of Best Western Town And Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg