Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

Best Western Town And Country Inn

Best Western Town And Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
189 North Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Town And Country Inn in Cedar City

# 4 of 25 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Town And Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Town And Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
January 18, 2015
10.0
The breakfast was amazing! Definitely more than I expected. Very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Luke from Albuquerque, NM
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was fantastic. Housekeeping did a phenomenal job. Comfortable bed and nicely appointed room. Great hot breakfast.
Business Traveler
Steven from Costa Mesa, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, clean and easy to get to consider the snow.
A couple of the pillow cases were a bit on the scratchy side. You just have to keep trying until you find the less scratchy ones. The egg (McMuffin style) breakfast sandwiches were cold. Not even a little bit warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
OMG this is an awesome place! The architecture style looks like a noble club, and its hall has the wood cabin feeling. Very elegant and enjoyable. We also loved the location, right next to a busy street in the urban core.
The door opened to the outside. The cold wind comes in through below the door. It's Cedar, winter is cold!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
December 26, 2014
10.0
The staff was helpful and kind, the location, the price, and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
No.

Overall, you'll definitely get your money's worth.

Couple
Oliver from Bountifull, UT
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
They were very accommodating. I only had two requests and three staff resounded quickly to makeme happy.
My wife and I are big gamers. We often play League of Legends together. The Wifi firewall blocked portions of pvp.net so we couldn't play. That was one of the things we were looking forward to the most.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abraham from Willingdon, Canada
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room and a big parking area breakfast was really good
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Gallatin Gateway, MT
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and roomy. Above average free breakfast. We would stay there again.
Bath/shower is starting to look pretty old.

Nice atmosphere and easy to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmel from Rialto, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Pool area was nice. Free breakfast area was nice also.
Our room view.

The town was adorable.

Reviews of Best Western Town And Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town And Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg