Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
50 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites in North York

# 4 of 29 hotels in North York
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Langley, Canada
January 15, 2017
10.0
The hotel was great. There is a good restaurant on site, the rooms clean and cozy and the location is very convenient (just off Hwy. 400). Best of all are the friendly, attentive staff.
No
Business Traveler
Don from Monsey, NY
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Nepean, Canada
January 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I wanted to find something close to the airport. I ended up renting a car for around $25 at the airport and could drive to this hotel with fair ease. Because the hotel is not convenient for public transportation you will have to taxi or drive. Free Park
The location isn't the greatest. Room was a bit small for the price.
Solo Traveler
Valerie from Garson, Canada
December 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was quiet
Staff were not really very engaging. I had asked for a late checkout however housekeeping came to my room 3 times before my noon checkout. I just packed my gear and left. They were obviously in a hurry to get my room cleaned.
Business Traveler
Colin from Plymouth, MA
December 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Not a 3-4 star hotel and not in a great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
November 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed; internet access was good, & free parking is great
A bit out of the way; room rather small; didn't seem quite at the 3.5 star level.
Couple
Andrew from Saint Laurent, Canada
November 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean.
-Internet was slow and was inaccessible for one of our nights. -The hotel claimed our room had a Queen bed but it was not. I have one at home and this was smaller. I complained but they assured me it was a queen size and there was nothing they could do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, Canada
November 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The restaurant breakfast was amazing!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.