Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn in American Fork

Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
195 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Timpanogos Inn in American Fork

# 2 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Cody, WY
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean with easy access and great water pressure.
Breakfast was disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan, UT
February 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, friendly, great breakfast, good location. for the starr rating. One of my favorite places to stay when I am in the area. Nice size pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, seemed recently updated as I know the hotel is older. Pleasantly surprised at the inside. Kids loved the pool even thought it was cold. Front desk young man was very kind. Overall, pleasant experience. Breakfast wanting, but kept kids happy.
No baby cribs?!? In Lehi, Utah of all places? I had to go buy one from Walmart which was effectively more than the night stay here. Super disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was the nicest of all!!!!
breakfast was over too early and the sheets were really rough and thin.. They need to be replaced!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
December 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was fabulous and the staff was very accommodating.
The bathroom had ants on the floor and every 10 minutes the toilet would make a strange sound.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool and hot tub were good compared to neighboring hotels
Dirty room and rude front desk clerk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Very helpful staff, very friendly.
My wife has problems walking long distances. Our room was a long way from any door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, UT
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast and staff was very friendly
Would of like a king size bed instead of the queens.
Couple
Kerry from Idaho Falls, ID
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast was awful.

In a hotel stay I my first priority is a comfortable bed. For this reason only I would stay here again. The heater/air conditioner ran all night. The bathroom was cramped, the toilet was really low and the adjustable shower head did not adjust. These are minor things compared to the comfortable beds. The worst thing was their breakfast; may be the worst I've ever had at a motel/hotel. ...read more

Couple
Claris from Evanston, WY
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was WONDERFUL. The rooms were clean and fresh and decor was perfect! The hotel was super clean and the breakfast area was outstanding! The food was well taken care of, clean fresh and tasty. The clerk who checked us in was very help friendly
Not a single thing!

The pool and hot tub was very clean. The people cleaning the rooms were present helpful and helpful but not overbearing. Even though we were near the freeway our room was quite during the afternoon and throughout the night. We were able to get the rest we so desperately needed without any hassle.

Reviews of Best Western Timpanogos Inn
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg