Hotels in American Fork

Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
195 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Timpanogos Inn in American Fork

# 2 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WY
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast although it was the same thing so when you stay extended it gets a little old but it was good.
nothing. We would stay there again if needed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOOD BREAKFAST, NICE CLEAN ROOM, NICE POOL. GOOD PRICE
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
price, pet friendly and location
Both exercise room & pool closed for repairs/remodeling on arrival. We were told would be just 1-2 days. When not open on Monday, told one more day but cont closed entire wk stay. Perhaps accommodation could have been made with neighboring hotel.

Breakfast was good. Parking limited during stay due to repairs on tall freeway Hotel sign.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Friendly pet policy
Pool and exercise room were closed. did not reopen

goo breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Roosevelt, UT
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Seth, the desk manager was incredible! He put us on the main floor when he found out my husband has O2. I also love that this hotel uses Pantene shampoo AND conditioner. Plus the hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, pancakes etc is a BONUS:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The style of the room. Updated.
The bathrooms needed updated. As I get older the lighting in the bathrooms need to be more.

Overall good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Rigby, ID
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Dinosaur, CO
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was super friendly and helpful, Clean rooms comfortable beds.large rooms. Breakfast was actually a breakfast not a muffin and coffee! that was a wonderful surprise!
The bathroom was tiny! :(

Easy access to freeway, quiet, definitely will stay there again!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfielf, CA
February 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff is amazing and it always clean
no

We have stayed there several times and always have a good experience. Great value for the money. Excellent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Rangely, CO
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No elevator. I had to carry my heavy bags up stairs.
Reviews of Best Western Timpanogos Inn
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg