Hotels in Plano

Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3300 Drew Avenue
Sandwich, IL 60548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites in Plano

# 1 of 1 hotels in Plano
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paw Paw, IL
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful rooms
The price for the location is really high
Couple
Amanda from Burlington, IA
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was nice, fridge and microwave in room.
Bed was very firm.
Couple
Shannon from West Des Moines, IA
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pool & location
Waitstaff in the bar are not friendly or helpful...

To many weddings!!!!

Diana from Morris, IL
March 27, 2013
1.0
The pool was closed and it was not stated on the web site or on your listing. The indoor pool was the only reason we went to the hotel. It was for spring break to take my children swimming.
Solo Traveler
John from Blaine, MI
March 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
neither of the above was good,,I stayed at the hotel to ues the pool,,I found out it was closed,, I could been offered a suite with a hot tub...which would of made me more happier..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Collinsville, IL
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the rooms where nice that about the only good thing i can say.
the hotel its self was nice but the noise what insane we was up till 2 am because of it.

my 2 kids where very excited to swim that is the reason why we chose this hotel to begin with. We was told after we arived that it was closed. We also had to park a block and carry our lugauge because they had 2 events going on one was a weeding which they booked us right next door to the guest from that. They where very loud and kept us up till 2am. We had to be up and out by 8 so we decided to let the kids sleep 20 extra min and skip the free breakfast due to being up all night my daughter had a very important event she had to be at by 8:30am we was very upset and now seamed to care at check out. Our overall stay SUCKED. ...read more

Couple
Margaret from New Berlin, WI
February 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Small bar and restaurant in the hotel if we didn't want to go out. The breakfast buffet included hot waffles and scrambled eggs and sausage links as well as cold cereals and breads and pastries. Enforced quiet hours between 10PM and 7AM.

Our first room had a heater that did not work. The maintenance person was prompt and friendly while attempting to reset the thermostat. We allowed 30 minutes for the heat to start up before calling the front desk again. Once again, the maintenance person arrived in a reasonable amount of time. When he determined that the heat could not be fixed easily, he already had keys to a room directly across the hall and had verified that the heat was working before coming to see us. The move was accomplished quickly and the rest of the visit was comfortable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Highland, IN
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location was good
Pool was closed, staff not accomodating and alarm was going off in an unocuppied room for over an hour at 5am

Call ahead of time to verify ammendaties

Couple
Tim from Kingsville, Canada
November 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
close location to my in-laws home
not pet friendly

I was pleased with the helpful staff,very good breakfast.

Couple
Curtis from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice, staff was friendly, and location was close to my destination.
Noise from the trains that ran along the highway woke us up a couple times each night. Also there were some very noisy folks out in the parking lot one night.

We were there for 5 days for a family funeral. This is a small town/rural area. Location was easy to find, close to some local shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Timber Creek Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg