Hotels in Ticonderoga

Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
260 Burgoyne Road
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites in Ticonderoga

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ticonderoga
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from North Bennington, VT
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The fact that they include a full breakfast in their price. Also that kids aren't an extra cost.
Not really, we came late and basically slept, ate and then left. Maybe a later checkout option?

It was a little out of the way, but it was very nice and had nice staff. It seemed to be kept up to date and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Granville, NY
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was great!Except the pool
The indoor poor was really cold and it was suppose to be heated!!I couldnt go in.The kids did but they swim in anything anyways!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room for the location/price from Lake Placid; excellent!
no

great amenities; free breakfast and hot tub!

Couple
Aldo from East Patchogue, NY
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was better than exspected
for ADA requirements the toilet paper holder was to far behind the persons back if i was not able to use my right hand i would be in trouble

ALL GOOD

Couple
Denise from Bridgewater, MA
January 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

Restaurant had friendly staff. Food was OK...but not great. I ordered a prime rib rare...and twice was unsatisfied. The staff/management were terrific about explaining the problem and adjusted the bill...but when you advertise something as the special of the evening and they can't cook prime rib rare...I say...take it off the menu!

Couple
Lauren from Philadelphia, PA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hot breakfast, indoor pool, and a tasty restaurant on premises.
Nope
Michael from Cobleskill, NY
September 28, 2013
Was booked when there were no rooms available
Didn't get there priceline booked a room when none were available

can't Priceline booked me in a room that was already sold!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburnham, MA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness, breakfast included, refridgerator in room, friendly staff
Michael from Floral Park, NY
July 18, 2013
I didnt stay here I stayed in New Hampshire holiday Inn in Nashua .
Solo Traveler
John from Houston, TX
July 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean rooms and friendly people
there was a smell outside, only, that was prob. the creek behind it.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ticonderoga Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg