BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
75 W Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn in Thousand Oaks

# 3 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from St Louis, MO
February 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access to airport and away from the strip
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
At times it takes awhile to check in to your room. I do not know if it is because they are under staffed but i have had to wait for awhile to just get my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable met our expectations good professional staff great location request a room away from the freeway
The independent restaurant associated with the hotel for the voucher breakfast was inadequate and does a disservice to the quality of the Hotel. The restaurant was dirty, disheveled, service staff was unprofessional.
Kelly from Sunland, CA
January 17, 2016
10.0
we had alot of room pluse the fridge
no
Couple
Kristy from Santa Rosa, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean. This is super important to me.
The exterior was just quirky. When we first arrived there were paper bags full of garbage in front of our room and a couple of others and I thought that was weird and off-putting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuy, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Too expensive! I spent waaaaaaaaaay too much on "Best Western"
Too expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room is at least clean.
A lot of noise from the nearby freeway during night and the air conditioning is so loud. The toilet is installed not vertical to the wall but at about 30 degrees angles. TV remote is also broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is good with regards to restaurants, shopping, etc. An excellent shopping mall is within walking distance. Our room was large and the bathroom, although small, had recently been remodeled. There is an elevator.
It is close to the freeway which means the noise level can be a bit much at times. We were in a room that partially faced the freeway. Usually Best Western hotels offer some sort of complimentary breakfast, but this property does not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly fast service. Hassle free stay.
Room opens to an open outdoor atrium which can be noisy.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Thousand Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.