Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn

Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn

Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
75 W Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn in Thousand Oaks

# 4 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice room. Good location.
The bathroom fan was hooked up to a thermostat. It stayed on until 11:00 PM and came back on at 5:00 AM waking me up 1 1/2 hours early. They should offer a breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast "coupon" did not nearly cover the cost of the over-priced breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to the mall, movie theatres, bus stops.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Alan from West Covina, CA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great friendly staff at the desk,,, young man ,,, did really well, polite and knowledgable... maids clean the right way...restaurant served a decent breakfast.
all good....
Couple
John from Anaheim, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean
Needs to be modernized and brought current
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location - Location - Location
The one bed king assigned to me, kids had to sleep on dirty carpet. Front Desk staff extremely rude and unhelpful (except young kid on 3rd shift). The cost re-charged to my credit card after prepaying. Dirty old rooms - Don't be fooled, not 3 Star!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I usually stay at higher end hotels, but this Best Western Plus met my standards for comfort and cleanliness. I would recommend it to anybody who would flex on not staying at the Seasons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Clovis, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They let me check in early. After a 6 hour drive it was nice to be able to freshen up before our 3:00 wedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The included breakfast was actually $7 per person voucher for use in the onsite restaurant, so you can't just grab-n-go if you're in a hurry, we enjoyed that we were able to order a larger, hot and fresh breakfast and use the voucher for a discount.
Room was really small. Didn't love getting in and out of the parking lot on the frontage road.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.