Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn

Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn

Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
75 W Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn in Thousand Oaks

# 4 of 4 hotels in Thousand Oaks
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I usually stay at higher end hotels, but this Best Western Plus met my standards for comfort and cleanliness. I would recommend it to anybody who would flex on not staying at the Seasons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Clovis, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They let me check in early. After a 6 hour drive it was nice to be able to freshen up before our 3:00 wedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The included breakfast was actually $7 per person voucher for use in the onsite restaurant, so you can't just grab-n-go if you're in a hurry, we enjoyed that we were able to order a larger, hot and fresh breakfast and use the voucher for a discount.
Room was really small. Didn't love getting in and out of the parking lot on the frontage road.
Couple
Donald from North Kingstown, RI
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Relatively nice room, large HD tv, decent bed.
Generally old and run down looking. Shower didn't drain well, and the carpet was kind of nasty. Some rooms are being renovated, which is good, but work continued until 7 or 8pm, which was annoying. Everything in the courtyard can be clearly heard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Bed was comfortable, the staff pleasant.
This hotel is ancient, more of a motel style than a hotel. Very old, very very dated. Freeway is noisy. Asked for a room facing away from the freeway, but was given a room directly facing the freeway. Toilet would not stop running, had to fiddle each time

This hotel is just old. It may be clean but the age/dating makes it feel/look old and dirty. Not at the 3 star level it states, more of a 1.5 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was wonderful.The infused water (lobby) was delicious. The manager found a Catholic church for us, printed the directions and found us a reliable taxi to get us there. He was so positive and helpful and hotel employee worked tirelessly t
The "heated" pool was only 74* - too cool for an expected early morning swim. We were disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to my sister's. We were there for a funeral.
There was a lot of road construction in the area - but that's everywhere!They didn't clean our room one day out of the 4 days we stayedThe restaurant - we were only there for breakfast and hotel gives you a $7:00 voucher but the menu was limited.
Couple
Stephanie from Camarillo, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location is awesome. Hotel room was very clean. Star wise they say it's a 3 star but it's not really.
It states that there is a free breakfast but they give you a $7 voucher toward breakfast that was extremely over priced. The waitress forgot about us for almost 45min until we had to ask someone for water and take our order. Horrible end to vacatio
Reviews of Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.