Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites in Minneapolis

Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
405 South 8Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chengyeh from Taipei, Taiwan
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Chute, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nsl, UT
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Good location, too.
My room was not completely clean, and the housekeeping staff would be consistently talking loudly and slamming doors on my floor.

This hotel was built decades ago - and it shows. While there is a lot of character, I wouldn't stay here again - my room was very expensive and not worth the money. I feel I could have stayed at a cheaper hotel not much further from downtown and had a cleaner, nicer room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were super friendly and helpful. The upgraded us to a suite for having to wait at check-in. The hotel is nicely updated. We unfortunately had to miss out on the fresh chocolate chip cookies :(
Would be nice if a continental breakfast was offered
Business Traveler
Mike from Draper, UT
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Muncie, IN
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Parking was on site, unlimited access, and reasonably priced. Location as within walking distance to any amenity.
Internet access was available but not very efficient.

The pool was an added bonus. The piano player wads Nice touch but should have been in the lobby. Not sure many guests knew he was there. Cookies and milk are a nice touch but I would have preferred that they be available before 10 pm.

Solo Traveler
Darlene from Mt. Prospect, IL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The warm chocolate chip cookies.
The room had a slight weird smell.

The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Laura from Rock Island, IL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I wish they offered free breakfast! Otherwise everything was great.
Reviews of Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg