BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
405 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rick from Aberdeen, SD
July 20, 2016
10.0
We were not as close as usual to the twins stadium but the shuttle left us off right in front of stadium and picked us up within 10 minutes of calling.
As usual the hotel restaurant was spendy for food but not shocking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and the suites had a lot of room along with many features.
The front desk person working both nights I stayed was absolutely horrendous. He was very rude and accused me of canceling my parking at the hotel for the second night. We then went up to the room and our door keys would not work either.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
June 27, 2016
10.0
No complimentary coffee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel provided shuttle service to our convention, picked us up for lunch back at the hotel, brought us back to the convention and then picked us up for the final time at the end of the day (x3). The shuttle drivers were spectacular as was the food!
Couple
Allen from Sioux Falls, SD
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice clean room. Great tap selection in the bar. Piano player near bar and was nice to listen too. Free parking due to construction.
One ways around motel.
Couple
Daniel from Negaunee, MI
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
The hotel bus wouldn't take us to a restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, ND
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.