The Lodge At Jackson Hole

The Lodge At Jackson Hole in Jackson

The Lodge At Jackson Hole

The Lodge At Jackson Hole Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
80 Scott Lane
Jackson, WY 83002

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 3 of 47 hotels in Jackson
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Franklin, LA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms staff was friendly and very knowledgable
No

Good food nice bar

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room decor and breakfast
Hotel picture on website is deceiving. Picture make it appear to be in the woods, but is actually located in town.
Couple
Margaret from Calgary, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful, accommodating staff. Nicely appointed lobby and room ie: furniture is clean and new, bathroom had travertine tile, big walk in shower, heat lamp, granite counters, excellent quality bed and linens, very large flat screen TV, Keurig coffee.
The pool area could have been a bit more inviting, but it wasn't bad. Nothing we did not like really.

FYI- I never write a review as most hotels range between mediocre and pretty good but for the price, this hotel really impressed us. We arrived with road bikes...the staff accommodated us by storing them securely in ski lockers as the ski season was over. We were very impressed with the overall quality of the hotel. Carpets clean and new, rooms are all mini suites. The couch and automan in our room was clean, new, and comfortable. The hot breakfast was very good with real orange juice ( not a powdered mix), assorted fresh fruit ( not canned), Starbucks coffee, eggs,etc. It was the best quality complimentary breakfast we've had at any hotel. ...read more

Couple
Trevor from Corpus Christi, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Oh my god this hotel is amazing! The staff were so friendly and the customer service was awesome! The hotel shuttle service was free and they can drive you any where in town until 11pm. The small-town atmosphere of Jackson will make anyone feel at home.:)
No. There is nothing about this hotel my wife and I did not like the intricacy of everything was amazing!

First off Jackson is a very quaint small town the last town of the west, and that's a fact. The lodge embodies Wyoming's western pass. It looks like a giant log cabin, with carved beers and other Wyoming wildlife hidden amongst all the little nooks and crannies. The whole experience and everything about this place is awesome. We can't wait to go back!

Solo Traveler
Greg from Seattle, WA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Arvada, CO
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel with excellent amenities.
Just wish it were closer to the center of town.

Very nice rooms and a wonderful breakfast included.

Couple
Neil from Eagle Mountain, UT
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
great ambiance! beautiful room and pool. the breakfast was amazing,
Couple
Colleen from Naples, FL
August 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean, friendly and 5 star service.. rooms were beautiful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast buffet provided was very good with several options.
The staff was completely unhelpful. From checking in to retrieving an article that I left in the closet after checking out. I was never able to retrieve it which means it was either misplaced or just stolen from staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Bedminster, NJ
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Beds are very comfy and place is meticulous.
Bar lounge was weak - would be more relaxing if it faced the mountains - a more scenic view! Spa waiting room was weak and massage room too hot

Expensive but overall enjoyable experience. Would love to go back!

Reviews of The Lodge At Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg