Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls

Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls in Poughkeepsie

Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls

Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
50 Red Oaks Mill Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls in Poughkeepsie

# 5 of 9 hotels in Poughkeepsie
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thelma from Burr Ridge, IL
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Winston-Salem, NC
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful scenery and surroundings. The staff was excellent.
Internet was non-existent in my room. I couldn't use my phone or computer.
Couple
David from Verona Beach, NY
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern rooms. Late checkin was nice for after Yankee game.
Parking lots were not lit too well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
General feel of the property we said was like a castle when we arrived
Windows fogged from the inside, hard to see the stream outside.

Initial room, key did not work. Front desk came prepared with a replacement room. No hassle fix for our late check in

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Syosset, NY
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good price, super clean, comfortable, great staff, great breakfast. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Just make sure the brochures for local attractions / what to do in the area are plentiful and up to date.

A little further away from our destination (dropping our son off at New Paltz) than we would have wanted - half an hour - but this Best Western served our needs very very well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
August 1, 2014
9.0
The hidden away location. The patio view of the creek was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Patchogue, NY
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was very friendly and hospitable.
It was nice that the location was on a creek with a little fall but other than that is was not near the area of Poughkeepsie where the attractions are.

It's pretty.

Business Traveler
Dean from Lancaster, PA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn & Suites At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg