BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
50 Red Oaks Mill Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls in Poughkeepsie

# 5 of 10 hotels in Poughkeepsie
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Sayville, NY
July 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
I like the location. It was located on a creek. They had a great room with a terrace that over looked the creek. Good breakfast. We got a king-size suite which was very roomy. It had a table and a microwave. The staff was very accommodating.
The room was very musty. We bought air freshener for the room. There was one ice machine for the whole complex. The TV had poor reception. When we cleaned up to leave my husband found a pantiliner that was left behind from a previous guest, yuck!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliston, MA
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff. Great value. Excellent breakfast. And the daily "happy hour" (complimentary beer and wine for the guests) was a nice touch to be able to sit on the veranda overlooking the falls. Outside gardens and upkeep were immaculate.
TV is via DirectTV and some basic channels had static/snow. But their entire system is apparently being replaced in the near future.
Couple
Guy from Boynton Beach, FL
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Dark rooms and dingy painted walls cracked ceiling but not real clean in our opinion.
Couple
John from Martlon, NJ
June 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was excellent. Little details added to the experience. Yogurt bar!
Group Traveler
Yang from Syracuse, NY
June 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carol from Bremerton, WA
June 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was quiet and wonderfully air conditioned with a lovely view of the Falls. Staff extremely nice and accommodating. Bed very comfortable. Shower pressure excellent and plenty of hot water. Enjoyed the outdoor patio. Very nice experience.
Common areas not well air conditioned. Staff provided a fan while we were playing a scrabble game in the area by the bar, which was very nice.
Couple
Maureen from Clifton Park, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
You can't beat this hotel for the price. The complimentary beer & wine was a nice touch. Room was spacious and clean. It also includes breakfast and WiFi. I was pleasantly surprised.
Peter from Hingham, MA
May 25, 2016
10.0
The staff was great
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.