Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield

Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield

Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
446 Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield in Plattsburgh

# 2 of 10 hotels in Plattsburgh
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Boonton, NJ
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Dover, Canada
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff very helpful and friendly
no
Group Traveler
Prisca from Verdun, Canada
September 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelyn from Massena, NY
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised how nice and spacious the room was. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean.
I wouldn't say it was a dislike but the breakfast area was very cramped. Tables were so close together.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alain from Alma, Canada
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I've been to almost all the Plattsburgh hotels before a flight! This one was my favourite! The breakfast was good, the room was clean and comfortable. The pool area is a beautiful place!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location cleanliness of interior rooms and staff very nice. Breakfast is wonderful. They try to accommodate you with bed choice on arrival.
First floor where they welcome pets does have an odor. We have been to this hotel 4 times. There is a smell of pets in the hallway of floor 1. We are dog lovers but do request not to be in this section. We do not bring pets. We prefer second floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronkonkoma, NY
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and pet friendly.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Cindy from Plant City, FL
August 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, NY
August 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Smithfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.