Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro

Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro

Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
395 Old Post Road
Sharon, MA 02067
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro in Sharon

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sharon
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Myrna from Cote St Luc, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff was friendly. Good location to Kittery outlets and not far from Ogunquit
Couple
Walter from Langley, Canada
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Easy accessibility to Foxboro and Gillette Stadium.
Everything was good.

Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access. Clean room and property. Exceeded expectations. Great price compared to central Boston.

Couple
Hayden from Fairbanks, AK
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice quiet location
Only one elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, nice front desk staff, clean public areas, comfortable bed
My room was next to the freeway - fairly noisy
Couple
James from Milford, CT
May 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was large.Breakfast was good.
Refrigerator made noise.Room keys had to be reset twice. Staff never offered an explanation for what the problem was.
Business Traveler
Geoffrey from Bedford, NH
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Heat was broken in the roomlots of damages on the walls
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I was in town doing some work at Patriots Place, the hotel's proximity to the stadium and price were very good. The hotel was quiet.
The internet access was practically unusable. I work in IT and needed internet access to remotely access some customer sites. The connection at this hotel would die for anywhere from 20 seconds to 5 minutes at a time. I couldn't get any work done.
Business Traveler
Carl from Stratford, CT
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Salisbury, MD
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast and cleanliness
no electrical plugs in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Brockton, MA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That it was local to my needs
Not flexible on checkout rooms we're old out dated

It wasn't worth the---- we paid for it

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Sharon/Foxboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.