Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton

Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton in Hampton

Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton

Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
815 Lafayette Road
Hampton, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton in Hampton

# 1 of 22 hotels in Hampton
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Our room was not cleaned well. It had a smell that was disgusting. Our door did not close well. The air conditioner was full of dust. It was evident that our room was not cleaned like it should have been.

We will not visit again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.
It was bad.

The toilet was ripped out and replace d. They never patched the wall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
July 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff and location.
Our first room didn't have hot water. The second day we were moved to another part of the hotel. We're a senior couple and unpacking, packing and unpacking again was a bit much for a 2 night stay.

The hotel itself was average. The location was good. The hotel had everything as advertised on the website. We just had a bad experience because of the hot water issue. When I mentioned a credit for the first day, I was told that the upgraded room was the credit?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Laval, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clare from St Petersburg, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robeert from Indian Orchard, MA
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Closeness to the beach. Indoor pool. Great staff including housekeepers and of course beakfast.

It was a fun couple of days!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel, room was clean, helpful staff and good location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dudley, MA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent, pleasant and helpful. The location was perfect for us and we got great directions from staff. The room was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Apalachin, NY
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Staff friendly.breakfast was good
Bedding,mattresses,pillows need up updating.room not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Livermore, ME
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location & the free breakfast was good.
It wasn't very clean at all. Cheezits under bed, layers of dust in bathroom.

Good location and decent breakfast are the highlights. Good place if that is all you are looking for.

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg