Hotels in Hampton

Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton

Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton

Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
815 Lafayette Road
Hampton, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton in Hampton

# 2 of 26 hotels in Hampton
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, NH
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free coffee 24/7
Tight hallway where pool is located seems like a deathtrap
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from New Boston, NH
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The free breakfast is very good: great variety of foods, hot and cold. Breakfast room is clean and sunny. The staff did a great job keeping the buffet filled, despite the busy morning. SUPER location for events at "the Rim" sports center!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cori from Richmond, VT
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were clean and had a fridge and microwave . Plenty of room and a nice TV. The continental breakfast was typical and had hot foods as well. The exercise equipment was in working condition. It was not crowded this time of year and so was quiet.
The swimming pool was too cold even for my 12 year old to go in.

I would definitely stay again. There is a great wood fired pizza restaurant a short distance away. Great location and close enough to the highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Worcester, MA
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location was great and beds were comfortable
heated indoor pool was not heated :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littlefield, AZ
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Rome, NY
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel is centrally located in Hampton. Rooms are nice size and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and free internet are included with the room.

This hotel is a very comfortable place to be. We have stayed here more than once, and will stay here again.

John from Bloomfield, NJ
November 25, 2013
5.0
It was a nice hotel in a good location. The breakfast included hot food and even sausage.The room was actually very nice but the smoking and loudness of the hotel decreased the pleasure of my stay.
The advertisement for this hotel is that it is a totally smoke free hotel and its true that all of the rooms I saw had a plaque on the outside that read that room was a non-smoking room. However, the smell of smoke permeates the hotel.

The hotel seems to rent rooms on a monthly bases and those clients are a bit loud and the people in the room right next to us were smoking (in a non-smoking hotel)

Couple
Alice from Lewiston, ME
November 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
beds..were compfy..nice hotel
tile floor outside pool area

staff were curtious,caring..i would recommend everyone to stay there ! clean,quiet,cozy..even a deck?! very nice over all..Unfortunate part was the tile outside of pool area. one step out..and i slipped..abrasion top middle of forehead,abrasion on left elbow,very small abrasion on left knee cap..and..a very sore,swallon right hand. Three fingers swallon,top of hand swallon..since 11-22-13.incedent happened at 10:52pm on 11-21-13. friend drove home,she had to return,saw clinic in home town,x-rays taken,splint and ace bandage applied.Iced and elevation has taken place since.will get x-ray results on Monday 11-25-13. I do intend to send the bill after my insurance has submitted the claim to me. if you would like me to address this issue any other way..reach me. So Sorry this had to happen on my very few ventures out..just to have some fun with a friend. Sincerely.... ...read more

Couple
Michele from North Attlboro, MA
November 20, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
It was not as clean as it has been in the past.

We have stayed at this hotel many times and have enjoyed it. This time there was alot of noise from floor above us and very loud showers.

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg