Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
810 North Us Highway 75
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites in Denison

# 2 of 6 hotels in Denison
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jacky from Plainview, TX
August 7, 2015
5.0
Found some trash behind night standd
No problems
Janice from Dallas, TX
August 5, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Anna, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Did not like the shower, not too much presure
Business Traveler
Michael from Amarillo, TX
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The bfast was absolutely horrible. I know it's free hotel bfast, but even I'm accustomed to hotels and couldn't eat but a few bites. Hard to mess up even oatmeal. Other than that the hotel itself was fine.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Pottsboro, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Complimentry breakfast
Lights in room were all controlled by main switch by entrance door. So, to have the bed lights on, you have to have the ceiling lights on as well. Pool was down the entire visit, dis-appointing, specifacally picked a hotel with a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was very nice and very pleasant except
The swimming pool was not working when we arrived they told usthat we would be able to swim the next morning and then we were told the lock smith had to work on it when he got there it would take 10min never seen him
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Muskogee, OK
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice room not a designated discount room like the south Tulsa Hilton
Location. Difficult entry and exit
Group Traveler
Ronald from Lincoln, AR
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Secure comfortable overnight stay.
A little hard to get out of it - on a one way frontage road. The bathroom sink & counter were very high - difficult to reach sink comfortably
Couple
Tamira from Killeen, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything.. A/C was on in the room when I got in, the sheets smelled fresh, the woman at the front desk that I checked in with was AWESOME!!!! She was the nicest one out of the three I saw while staying there..
The fact that the night clerk was not very polite & had some girl standing up at the desk almost all night doing nothing.. The girl was at the front desk leaning on it on her phone when we left & was sitting by the desk when we returned..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is Super CLEAN and the staff was fantastic. I have to give a shout out to the front desk clerk. I am unsure how to spell it.
The breakfast didn't start until 6 am. The fridge in the room was not as cold as I would have liked.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.