Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 North Us Highway 75
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman in Denison

# 2 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Shady Point, OK
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Romm was very nice and beds were good. Everything we needed.
TV was a little fuzzy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big hotel suite decor was great.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Philadelphia, MS
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice and remodeled. Very modern look and feel in the rooms. It was much nicer than I expected from the price. Was very please with my stay. Also offered free breakfast.
No complaints.
Senior Travelers
Dia from Burneyville, OK
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
New, clean,and very reasonable price. The staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great even though it was a short stay.
Couple
Mike from Kemp, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Yes, the toilet over flowed; called front desk, it was late, we were going out, ask to have someone come clean up water, and check toilet. Told my wife, he's only one there, but we could come to the desk and get a bunch of towels and clean up ourselves!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great from the highway and the breakfast was great. The hotel and the room was clean.
The front counter clerk was very rude and our heater did not blow out warm air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossroads, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, vending machines in each floor. Very comfortable beds, I couldn't even wake up early enough to enjoy the complimentary breakfast
Walls seem some what thin, you could hear everything going on next door

The staff was very pleasant. I called the front desk because I forgot an item, he came to my room within seconds to deliver it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Always quiet and I know what to expect.
Irritating that I had to explain to the desk clerk that unless your hotel is booked solid, then there are extra pillows available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from West Bend, WI
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was beautiful
Treadmill was not great but worked so ok

Helpful to have posted sign what is wrong with pool room.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.