Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman in Denison

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 North Us Highway 75
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman in Denison

# 2 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great from the highway and the breakfast was great. The hotel and the room was clean.
The front counter clerk was very rude and our heater did not blow out warm air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossroads, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, vending machines in each floor. Very comfortable beds, I couldn't even wake up early enough to enjoy the complimentary breakfast
Walls seem some what thin, you could hear everything going on next door

The staff was very pleasant. I called the front desk because I forgot an item, he came to my room within seconds to deliver it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Always quiet and I know what to expect.
Irritating that I had to explain to the desk clerk that unless your hotel is booked solid, then there are extra pillows available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from West Bend, WI
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was beautiful
Treadmill was not great but worked so ok

Helpful to have posted sign what is wrong with pool room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steffany from Honey Grove, TX
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very very nice and the staff even more impressive.
I can't complain about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lubbock, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvarado, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was fine. Nothing was exceptional.

A maintanance man was banging on my door asking about a key. He did not have any type of uniform or identification visible through the peephole. He did not speak enough English for me to understand what he wanted. Apparently he had left his master key to all the rooms laying on the chair in my room while he was working on the A/C before I checked in. It was a little unnerving.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, very clean.
Sounded as if bull dozers where going up and down the halls a night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and the calmness in the hotel.
breakfast was cold and limited. The room had a pungent smell.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg