Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman in Denison

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 North Us Highway 75
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman in Denison

# 3 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Corpus Christi, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and much appreciated!
Overall our experience was good with only two negatives - the room took a long time to cool down and the bathroom counter was too high and the sink was too far from the edge of the counter. It was definitely not a standard set-up.

It was a short walk to Braum's. That was a huge plus after a long day in the car.

Couple
Ray from West Plains, MO
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, clean, everything worked. Breakfast was excellent!
Access...OK when arriving in the daylight but at night it's a real pain. This may be Google Maps fault but there needs to be signs showing access from the main drag.
Couple
Susan from Tyler, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was spacious.
Lamp shade was damaged. The bedspread had holes in it. The bathtub had rust stains. Elevator was out of order on Sunday and didn't get fixed until Monday.

Overall it was a pleasant stay. I would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Kingsland, TX
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
the room was nice and clean,the beds were comfortable.
was needing to use the internet but the conection was so slow it would'nt even conect.Not high speed conection

the breakfast was poor made waffles then was told no syrup. the clerk took my credit card for incendentals then when i check out and got home found out they charge my card $25. even though my room had been paid in advance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good.
After Checking in,I went to my room and there was someone's belongings in there. They re-assigned me a new room. However my grand daughter had set her Kindle Fire down in the first room and the next morning when we figured out what happened it was gone!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was large and comfortable
The pool area was very dirty, hot and had a terrible odor.
Couple
Stephen from Arlington, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdenville, OK
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, quiet, and enjoyable.
The pool smelled pretty bad. Kind of like a moss smell.

Easy access location. Friendly staff. Great room. Comfortable bed. Overall a great stay.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel And Suites Denison/Sherman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg