Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
810 North Us Highway 75
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites in Denison

# 3 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Muskogee, OK
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice room not a designated discount room like the south Tulsa Hilton
Location. Difficult entry and exit
Group Traveler
Ronald from Lincoln, AR
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Secure comfortable overnight stay.
A little hard to get out of it - on a one way frontage road. The bathroom sink & counter were very high - difficult to reach sink comfortably
Couple
Tamira from Killeen, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything.. A/C was on in the room when I got in, the sheets smelled fresh, the woman at the front desk that I checked in with was AWESOME!!!! She was the nicest one out of the three I saw while staying there..
The fact that the night clerk was not very polite & had some girl standing up at the desk almost all night doing nothing.. The girl was at the front desk leaning on it on her phone when we left & was sitting by the desk when we returned..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is Super CLEAN and the staff was fantastic. I have to give a shout out to the front desk clerk. I am unsure how to spell it.
The breakfast didn't start until 6 am. The fridge in the room was not as cold as I would have liked.
Business Traveler
Texey from Lexington, TX
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bkfst good. Location good
Desk Staff not very friendly
Couple
Gloria from La Porte, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
ac was not cooling right to much noise didn't really like the parking room smelled a little funky breakfast was not all that good could of been better room was not ready when we got there had to come back 30 minutes later and room was not ready
Couple
John from San Antonio, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and room.
Room missing light bulb and remote control at check-in. Staff inattentive. Breakfast late opening on Saturday morning (compared to posted hours).

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and it had the typical amenities. One of the bedside lamps did not have a light bulb, so I walked down and got one from the front desk. The room did not have a TV remote, so I got to walk to the front desk again. The remote did not work and we had to wait for a staff member to come down and reprogram the TV. Breakfast was late to open on Saturday, and not even coffee was available at the posted time. The front desk clerk was studiously avoiding eye contact with the guests waiting for breakfast. ...read more

Couple
Leighann from Arlington, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean inside and out. The staff was very friendly and always asked each time that we came in if there was anything they could get us. She was nice and asked us about our event that we were participating in.
The next door neighbors decided to argue all night so at times we could hear them through the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Iowa Park, TX
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hour pool & jacuzzi! the beds were super comfy! I slept like a baby! Staff was nice!
The maid kept coming by it seemed like every 5 mins because she wanted to clean. I know she has a job to do but we were still packing our stuff up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, OK
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean room and comfortable beds, frig.,microwave. Newly remodeled. Large eating area and indoor pool. Also close parking and very nice lady that checked us in.
Not many choices for breakfast. Yelping dog woke us up many times. Alarm clock went off when we turned off light switch so had to put it on the other side of the room. Didn't get our wake up call the second morning. Don't like pets in rooms.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texoma Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.