BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
810 North Us Highway 75
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites in Denison

# 3 of 6 hotels in Denison
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Rooms are large and newer
Service is sloppy. My 2nd time.Desk clerk slow, distracted, gave bad about breakfast hours. Told Breakfast until 9:30am-on Sat. We arrived 9:00am to find everything put away,lights out. Not a value if cost me $30 to feed family breakfast at McD!
Michael from Tega Cay, SC
June 28, 2016
6.0
Booked a king suite, which was good size. Relatively new property, so everything worked as expected. Free breakfast was about average quality.
No longer offers the Manager's free beer and wine happy hour. No longer has ice or vending on upper floors. Pantry area poorly stocked and inaccessable. Only one desk clerk who was required to multi-task and often away from desk. Hotel has gone downhill.
Couple
Nick from Waynesville, MO
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large hot breakfast. Large room. Comfy bed. VERY convenient to highway. After driving all day we didn't want to drive anywhere elae, so we walked across the driveway to Braums for supper. A little tricky leaving parking lot to continue South.
Couple
Larry from Richardson, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a large room that was very clean. Hotel staff was friendly.
Nothing
Couple
Shelly from Corsicana, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff
A/c would not cool the room lower than 77. Hallways super hot and the elevator was bad as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was nice.
Walls were super thin heard neighbors all night, found a spider tucked in sheets when turning down my bed, hotel was hot and muggy, shower head sprayed water so wide hard to rinse off, stains on sheets.
Darla from Gonzales, TX
May 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rod from Madison, WI
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Borger, TX
April 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Texoma Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.