Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites in Texarkana

Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5219 Crossroads Parkway
Texarkana, AR 71854
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites in Texarkana

# 3 of 13 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Trinity, TX
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and nice and the Price was right
No

It was fine

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good price for the quality of the room
Could have been a softer bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great room.
Nothing - everything was great.
Couple
Katrina from Garland, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was outstanding, to be honest I didn't expect to receive the treatment I got. I checked in late and had my toddler with me which I didn't plan on bringing so very nice clerk adjusted my revesation. The room was outstanding very clean.
There wasn't anything about this place I didn't like! I have OCD & didn't need my own covers. Even the breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, AR
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent Value
Access Roads were difficult to navigate at first
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gurdon, AR
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very neat and quite
No

Great location and great staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Stay here! It's right off the highway, clean, modern, and had a great hot breakfast (eggs, biscuits/gravy, bacon, waffles, fruit, cereal, etc). Staff went above and beyond! We forgot our Bluetooth speaker charger, and one of the staff members lent us hers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibson City, IL
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wasn't in my room long but the bed was very comfortable!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice public areas - friednly staff
no block out shades in room - lights from parking lot and nearby hotel - too much light in the room at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, IA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg