Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites in Texarkana

Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5219 Crossroads Parkway
Texarkana, AR 71854
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites in Texarkana

# 3 of 13 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Garland, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was outstanding, to be honest I didn't expect to receive the treatment I got. I checked in late and had my toddler with me which I didn't plan on bringing so very nice clerk adjusted my revesation. The room was outstanding very clean.
There wasn't anything about this place I didn't like! I have OCD & didn't need my own covers. Even the breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, AR
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent Value
Access Roads were difficult to navigate at first
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gurdon, AR
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very neat and quite
No

Great location and great staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Stay here! It's right off the highway, clean, modern, and had a great hot breakfast (eggs, biscuits/gravy, bacon, waffles, fruit, cereal, etc). Staff went above and beyond! We forgot our Bluetooth speaker charger, and one of the staff members lent us hers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibson City, IL
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wasn't in my room long but the bed was very comfortable!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice public areas - friednly staff
no block out shades in room - lights from parking lot and nearby hotel - too much light in the room at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, IA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, clean hotel. Night clerk was the most friendly, helpful, and polite hotel clerk we have ever had the joy to work with. The hotel was great but she put our experience over the top.
More fresh fruit variety at breakfast would be nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, sizable clean rooms.
Being placed by access doors/ elevators. Seems user of this service are relegated to a specific floor or located by a vending machine.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
comfortable beds and pillows; absence of gobs of ads all over surfaces in room; cleanliness; great breakfast; clean and well-kept breakfast area; nice staff
Although their breakfast was great, it would be nice to also have some fresh fruit.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Texarkana Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg