Hotels in Tempe

Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall

Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall

Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5300 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall in Tempe

# 4 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nadine from Tucson, AZ
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robbin from Sahuarita, AZ
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

It was a great location for the things we were doing. The Staff was really nice - the breakfast was amazing and it was clean - couldn't ask for a more convenient stay. We will be there again.

Business Traveler
Kim from Meriden, CT
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
I received a handicap room and the shower was difficult to use. Also they placed me on the first floor next to the exit which is not the safest choice for a woman traveling alone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall stay was very comfortable. It was very close to Mills mall and other attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deina from Durango, CO
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the location, right off the freeway and across the street from AZ Mills. Breakfast was different everyday and was quite filling. My family and I had a pleasant experience.
Couple
Michael from Santa Fe, NM
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Check in was friendly and efficient.
Breakfast was pretty generic but nothing unexpected.

Great mid-level hotel. Conveniently located affordably priced.

Couple
Roger from Chambers, AZ
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
ALWAYS A PLEASANT TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL.
NOPE

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean overall, good breakfast,someone constantly cleaning food area.Quiet.great stay.
No
Carol from Cottonwood, AZ
November 13, 2013
10.0
cleanliness, staff and convience
No

Very good experience and would highly recommend

Porcia from Paso Robles, CA
November 4, 2013
9.0
Clean newer comfortable beds

It was clean. The beds were comfy. Non smoking was so nice!! Easy access to everything will definately stay again. And staff was very nice.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg