Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall

Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall

Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5300 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall in Tempe

# 6 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nancy Ann from Chambers, AZ
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness in the room, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lella from Oakville, Canada
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Having a shuttle service was great! BeingClose to shopping and restaurants wasAlso good! Breakfast was pretty good, andService.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, shuttle service
Couple
Barbara from Elkhart, IN
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet and very friendly.
Very slow WiFi. Discussed this with the desk clerk at checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet..staff was polite and.helpful. The.complimentsru breskfsst was decent a pleasant departure from the usual "continel".usually ofgeref
I wish the hotel could have exended my stay at the.same price but they refused to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, good parking, excellent breakfast, decent coffee, very nice staff.
Nothing really. We didn't use the pool, so I can't comment on that. It's not in the nicest area, but it is very close to freeways, restaurants and the big mall, and it's not a terrible area, either.
Business Traveler
Laura from Haiku, HI
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent place to stay if you're overnighting for a flight at the airport! The staff was so accommodating and nice! Great, easy location too. Shuttle was very quick! Great order in options for lunch and dinner. Excellent amenities!

Highly recommended! Will always stay at this hotel when overnighting in Phoenix!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
A staff member was out in the parking lot when we arrived and helped us with our luggage. We very thankful.
We were in a handicap assessable room and both of us had trouble opening the bathroom door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virgilio from Tucson, AZ
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everything was fine except two things i will mention bellow
The water in the pool was very cold, and the air condition unit in my room was very noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed was the most comfortable bed that I have ever used in a hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tempe By The Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.