BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall

BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall

BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5300 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall in Tempe

# 7 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
January 29, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The beds were comfortable.
Dirty washcloths in the bathroom. Hair on the floor in the bathroom. The rug needed vacuuming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great and not very far from anything. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
The beds squeaked a lot and very not comfortable at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, VA
January 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very close to interstates. Centrally located.
We were in a "handicapped" room. The shower was a joke. It had a handheld showerhead. The mount was in the corner which meant it would spray onto the floor. So, it was rigged by two zip strips which meant you couldn't use it or manipulate it. Not helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast served was good and convenient. The staff was accommodating and very friendly. Room was decently spacious.
The location was not as expected as we had to drive everywhere because areas were not as close as expected. Located Next to what looked like not the best area of town, but I never felt unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and professional front desk - very helpful. Free shuttle to the airport and back after my trip. Nice, clean, big room. On-site laundry room that works!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martin from Tucson, AZ
December 10, 2015
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shiloh from Albuquerque, NM
December 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was in a good location. Pretty easy access to just about anywhere.
The hotel needs to be remodeled. Our bathtub and sink did not drain properly and that just completely grossed me out. In addition, cleanliness was very poor. Lots of curly hairs and not so curly hairs in the shower. Ewwwwwwwwww
Couple
George from Flagstaff, AZ
November 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel exceeded my expectation for a 2.5 star hotel. In particular, the breakfast was surprisingly good. Everything was in good repair. A good mediocre stay.
The room was slightly musty in odor. I found the small $2.00 up charge for the eco fee to be silly. Just put it into the room cost. The King bed seemed smaller than a standard king. I didn't measure it, but I am tall, and quite familiar with a king.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very very friendly, room was clean and the complimentary breakfast was absolutely sufficient!! Would definitely stay there again !!
No
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Tempe By The Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.