Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel

Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel

Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2611 East E Street
Tacoma, WA 98421

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel in Tacoma

# 8 of 23 hotels in Tacoma
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Bloomington, IL
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was helpful'. Free breakfast was outstanding.
The first room we had smelled HORRIBLE. It was also a ADA room which I had not requested, so there was no bathtub which is a deal breaker for me. I called the front desk and was immediately given another room. It was much better.
Business Traveler
Greg from Battle Ground, WA
August 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice to have a restaurant and bar as part of the hotel. Safe secure parking and about the closest hotel next to the Tacoma Dome as you can get.
Parking was strange as it was separated by 2 different parking garages but easy to figure out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
June 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
AC did not work despite complaints to front desk. Problem did not get resolved
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location.
Lack of hot water in the AM. Housekeeping came into my room, unannounced 30 minutes after I checked in. No knock. Unacceptable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 10, 2016
9.0
Room was nice and inviting. Right next to the Tacoma Dome. Walking sistanxe to see Black Sabbath concert. Room was away from the party noiseon the first floor. Thank you breakfast buffet had lots to choose feom and a variety of fruits. Coffee was great!
The hot water in our room was nit hot. Kinda cold to lukewarm. Tried it in the evening and also at 6:30am. Brisk shower experiences. Reported it to the front desk at check out.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Ferndale, WA
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Extremely disappointed
yes. as a business traveler, I need a real receipt from the desk. They refused to give it to me. I left a laptop charger in my room and called 3 times without anyone getting back to me. I had to buy a new one. the bathroom faucet was broken and..
Business Traveler
Stephen from Tampa, FL
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Consistent. Great breakfast!
Parking was awkward
Business Traveler
Craig from Burlington, WA
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Credit card number was stolen. I only used it here. I suspect the receptionist but I have not proven anything in a court of law. I am not happy about this.
Couple
William from O Fallon, MO
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and a very good complimentary breakfast
No

The hotel was very nice. The staff and services offered were great.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.