BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 Nw Georgia Ave
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites in Sweetwater

# 3 of 9 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marialisa from Waco, TX
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
2i loved how spacious the room is.
There was an odor to the room. I had to buy some febreeze to help clear it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Isabel, TX
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Rowlett, TX
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size. The staff is very helpful.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Walls are extremely thin, so no sound brier at all. And they put the guests with animals on top floor so you hear lots of noise above you all night.
Business Traveler
James from Kilgore, TX
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean good bed
no
Group Traveler
Samantha from Burleson, TX
October 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean sheets
Way over price for the location! The staff wasn't friendly. Had to wait and scream just to be able to check in. The breakfast was horrible and didn't even bother restocking at 8. I was told sorry once out that's it. I would never recommend this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
October 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Easy location. Price
TV did not respond to remote sound.hair blower started smoking had to be unplugged
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 30, 2015
9.0
The location, the room, and the lobby areas were great.
The Minifridge does not have a freezer section. We needed them for our icepacks for road tripping across Texas.

It was a great stop on the way back home from Colorado.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pensacola, FL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, clean, clean. Was lucky enough to get the Queen double handicapped room. Lots of room. Breakfast was great too!
Couldn't stay longer, wish we could have
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice, large and well decorated. We were given a handicap room so it was huge! The breakfast was good. The pool was clean but in need of repair - just felt run down. Not what you usually see at a 3 star.
Being right off the interstate I know it is expected, but the road noise was bothersome and the gravel parking lot for trucks didn't give it much of a 3 star feel. The people walking around in the room upstairs was loud.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sweetwater Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.