Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk

Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk in San Antonio

Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk

Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1103 East Commerce Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
staff was patient with complaints
internet did not work, parking was about $10.00/night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jezzica from Alice, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i like that there was room for everyone , and close to the river walk where we all had a good time
nope not at all everything was great

it was wonderful , and the staff was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were huge. It was quiet and clean. The cooling unit in the room worked very well. There was fresh pineapple for breakfast and everything was kept well stocked.
Business Traveler
Mary from Rockport, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice big room good internet
Paid parking. Beds were super firm but otherwise fine

Great buy for----

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Picked this hotel because it was close to Alamodome. Pleasantly surprised at the very short walking distance. Felt safe walking back to hotel at night from Alamodome. Breakfast was good w/ both hot & cold items.
On site parking lot small. Had to park in the overflow lot about 1 block away. Front desk staff was not welcoming, friendly, or professional. We needed assistance w/ business center printer; was 15 min before staff came - they were busy chatting at desk
Couple
Earl from Austin, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Central location close to most events downtown
Noisy neighbors, but this was not the fault of the hotel.

This was not my first stay here. It is always clean with a courteous staff and very reasonable price for the location and amenities. I did not get a chance to try the breakfast on this trip but it is usually better than most free breakfasts.

Couple
Adriana from Seminole, TX
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent
No not at all

We were completely satisfied

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Value. 5 Min walk to Riverwalk, Convention Center and Rivercenter Mall. Nice Breakfast Bar. Hot and cold food items. Different hot items each day I was there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was very clean and big...
The staff decided the wax the floor in the lobby mid day preventing not only me but other customers to not be able to access the store and main entrance.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sunset Suites-Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg