Hotels in Scottsdale

Best Western Plus Sundial

Best Western Plus Sundial

Best Western Plus Sundial Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7320 E Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sundial in Scottsdale

# 12 of 65 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sundial
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sundial
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sundial

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
E from Newmarket, Canada
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great hotel fresh up to date and clean. Would have liked a workout room but not a deal breaker.
Breakfast was a little less than expected but was always fresh and the staff kept it clean and replenished.

Great if you want central Scottsdale. Room cleaned perfectly every day. Starbucks coffee a nice touch. Definitely recommend as an excellent value hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from La Mirada, CA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I was placed in a handicap room and tv remote did not function well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Malaga, WA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff, proximity to old-town Scottsdale and shopping mall was great.

We plan to stay here again on our future trips to Scottsdale.

Couple
William from New Ulm, MN
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Fort Collins, CO
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very clean, modern, and comfortable. It is near a busy street but well sound-proofed. It is a 5-10 minute walk to shopping and restuarants.
The whirlpool jets were malfunctioning and need to be repaired.

Great free breakfast, great location, friendly staff and nice pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The W is right across the street, we could hear the music from their club in our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice hotel, great breakfast, close to 5 restaurant/ bars within a block, shopping and more
no

will stay again

Solo Traveler
Gerry from Alexandria, VA
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great contemporary styling, clean, and up to date.
Noise

Had to ask to be moved away from street location as the music from a bar down the street sounded like it was next door. I was moved to a lesser room which was ok with me and the manager made the move without any problem. Noise was better but lasted well into the night. Area around hotel is under construction.

Couple
Lorrie from Silver City, NM
September 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast burritos was a change from the ordinary. And I love the price from Priceline.
Did not like the hot tub jets and the parking lot.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Sundial
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sundial
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg