BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7320 E Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial in Scottsdale

# 8 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Redding, CA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is amazing and very helpful. Also, it is a perfect balance of Oldtown Scottsdale and the peace and quiet known to Arizona.
No, no complaints about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Erin from Denver, CO
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was Excellent. Not to mention, the location was amazing. I didnt have to rent a car after all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 10, 2016
10.0
Very clean. Staff was friendly and quick to help.
I have to delete some stars of the rating because of the AC unit. AC was blowing air at high and could not be adjusted to med or low. Either it was completely off or on hight. Thermostat did not adjust temperature. Also it was very loud and noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel was walking distance from old town if you wanted to walk . Room was small but clean. Free parking in back and free breakfast. Good taco place across the street. Front desk people friendly..
This hotel is right across the street from clubs so you can here music in the distance. You can hear people talking in the adjoining rooms and the toilet flushing . People laughing and talking up and down the hall all night. Beds are hard..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Centrally located close to Mall, Galeria Corporate Center and many restaurants
Bathroom is terrible. After shower entire restroom is flooded and water even gets into room. Lack of bathtub and glass partition causes this problem. Any outsider can walk up to your room. Imagine the security threat
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The spa atmosphere of this room was wonderful and the spa tub was great. The room was clean and just a great atmosphere.
The location. Very noisy with the bar action across the street. Very loud at about eleven pm for couple of hours. This was a weds night. Would hate to have heard it on a weekend. But, if that is what you are there for, the location would have been perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was so personal and friendly. Hotel employees upon checking-in and throughout my two-day stay, were so professional, cordial and helpful, and always there when need be. And, housekeeping was great, too; very efficient with my requests.
The tv channels were tricky to figure out, a guide was provided, however, I couldn't find NBC. In regards to the room itself, I didn't care for the bathroom door, and a curtain/drapes would be better for the sliding door to the patio, instead of shutters
Group Traveler
Sarah from Tempe, AZ
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location is perfect if you want to take advantage of the Scottsdale night life. However, if you want a nice quiet night's sleep, it's probably not a good place to stay, especially on the weekends.
The number of parking spaces exactly equals the number of guest rooms. If there is more than one vehicle per room, you might not be able to park here, and the options for other parking areas is limited.
Couple
Emily from Mesa, AZ
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
I searched for rooms with big garden or jacuzzi tubs in room that I could afford. My husband & I are 100% pleased.
No mini fridge in room, would have been nice.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sundial
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.