Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville

Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville in Greenville

Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville

Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2310 Greenville Boulevard Greenville
Greenville, NC 27858
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville in Greenville

# 4 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and stylish room....free coffee which is always a plus.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice people. Well maintained property
Business center computers have no Microsoft word or other program. I could check email and access internet. But I couldn't open any kind business documents that were sent to my email. What a joke!

This franchisee is so cheap he won't cough up 200 dollars for basic software In his alleged business center

Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Tinton Falls, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Machiasport, ME
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Smoke free, clean rooms, friendly staff!

I booked a room at this hotel (last minute) after I had an unexpected delay in my travel plans. The hotel staff did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable, for instance, the desk clerk directed me to a restaurant within a safe walking distance, made sure my room was comfortable, and then said, "If you need anything, just ring the front desk". The bed was clean and very comfortable for a weary traveler to rest on. I would definitely stay here again! ...read more

Group Traveler
Mackenzie from Statesville, NC
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Apex, NC
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was so helpful! Great place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ellicott City, MD
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice front desk staff and no carpet for pet room
Shady Looking boom box rap music ghetto music from people who were talking over a fence to adjacent motel.

Looked like drug deals going down with some African American over the fence with maids from adjacent motels. Worried about car all night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from West Deptford, NJ
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burgaw, NC
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed were very comfortable.

Very nice and friendly staff. Nice breakfast!

Business Traveler
Harvey from Mt.Gilead, NC
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg