BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
242 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and it was nice to be able to have breakfast Location to my destination was good and I felt very safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Hayne, NC
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
One member at the front desk was extremely helpful when it was something that I needed. She was always pleasant and apologized for any problems. The continental breakfast was hot and pretty good.
The shower head was broken with low water pressure.You had to hold it up with your hand in order to shower.Our room was not cleaned while we were there AT ALL!Had to ask for fresh towels and washcloths & the wait was long to get them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Greeted with a smile and quick service. Very nice room for a 2.5 start hotel. Incredible bed. Overall a great stay and an excellent value.
Business Traveler
Mehmet from Atlanta, GA
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
They charged me $15 for upgrading the room from King size bed to double queen size... Since there is no option of choosing the room type when I make reservation this hotel management has no right to charge for upgrading....
Couple
Anita from Spartanburg, SC
April 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was a regular room, but at least the bed was comfy and the room was clean. Employees were nice also.
The breakfast was horrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bend, NC
April 11, 2016
10.0
Great staff
Nothing I didn't enjoy
Business Traveler
John from Orlando, FL
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
close off I77
Bathroom floor was wet, carpet outside bathroom was wet (this was a handicap room so open shower) Bed very hard, People talking loudly outside the room from 3AM-5AM... Took a shower and the whole curtain rod fell on me... what else could go wrong?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkshire, NY
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, large room & bathroom, full length mirror in room, easy airport shuttle access, typical breakfast
table top ironing board difficult to use...
Couple
Murray from Renfrew, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Beaver, WV
February 25, 2016
5.0
Location
Charge extra for 2 beds
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Sterling Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.