Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites in Charlotte

Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
242 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Louise from Morgantown, WV
September 4, 2014
10.0
staff helpful and nice!
no, for the price we were very pleased!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was discusting
Yes rust in the shower mildew on the ceilings no one would bring towels it was just the dirtiest place I have ever stayed definitely not even close to 2.5 stars

It's gross filthy in the rooms so run down I was scared to shower

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Staff, fitness center

This hotel should not be rated more than 1 star. While I understand that a particular room labout is only promised to provide accommodations for 2 adults, the hotel was unwilling to work with me at all on 2 beds as the adults staying in the rooms were not couples. Was told that they were booked full yet only 4 cars in parking lot and I arrived past 8 pm.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Gym is in terrible condition - very old equipment, some don't work (treadmill). Breakfast is provided but very limited choice and poor quality.

Just little improvement can create a lot more value.

Couple
Khristopher from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
parking spaces
The front counter staff was not helpful at check in. We never been to the town. Ask him questions and he was no help. The soap in bathroom were used and the bed sheets had holes in them.

The front counter staff was not helpful at check in. We never been to the town. Ask him questions and he was no help. The soap in bathroom were used and the bed sheets had holes in them. The worst experience of our trip.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Durham, NC
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast and clean room and no internet fee! Eatery across the street very good too!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sterling Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg