Best Western Station House Inn

Best Western Station House Inn

Best Western Station House Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
901 Park Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Station House Inn in Lake Tahoe

# 25 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Station House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Station House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Station House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexis from Richmond, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
All accommodations, cleanliness
Forgot to re-stick coffee cups
Couple
Tian from Sacramento, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was great ! I enjoyed my stay .
The hotel lacked sufficient amount of spaces for parking. We had to park our car on a dark street behind the hotel after returning from an outting . We were uncomfortable with parking our car in a space were we could not see it from the window.

Over all this was a great experience !

Couple
Miguel from Inglewood, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient clean quied really nice staff gooood breafast....
Group Traveler
Ali from San Jose, CA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
A Veronica from Pioneer, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best part was that Best Western included breakfast and not just a continental breakfast, but a full breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes -- all that stuff. All you paid was the tip! You can't beat that. The room wasn't large, but clean and
Nothing!
Couple
Tanya from Vacaville, CA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its not too far from the stateline and its pretty decently priced.
My bf didn't like the pillows but I thought they were great.

This is the second time in a month we've stayed here so they are doing something right!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from San Jose, CA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast is awesome. My family loves it.the location is quiet.perfect!
Couple
Kenneth from Elk Grove, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
small room, bad Wi-Fi,

friendly people, great location, with a 10 min walk to casinos.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Outdoor hot tub/jacuzzi, complementary breakfast, very walkable to Heavenly Gondola and to the Haraah's and Harvey's casinos.
The bed was somewhat not comfortable. The blanket was basically very thick one or you had to use a combination of two bedsheets with a somewhat thin blanket. Mattress felt very hard. It was difficult to catch sleep without AC on as room felt very stuffy.
Couple
Kerry from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The free breakfast was a nice touch, although it was a bit lacking.. Only choice of eggs or pancakes.
I didn't like that the pool/hot tub was not open & was advertised to be!
Reviews of Best Western Station House Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Station House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.